GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > VygisToolbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2013, 21:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
adriano II's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 576
Member: 155242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
LG T375 Hard Reset done [ SOLVED ]

1-Select model KP100
2- cable GS102
3- power on the phone
4- press reset phone
All done

Attached Images
File Type: jpg LG T375.jpg (34.6 KB, 3309 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to adriano II For This Useful Post:
Old 04-26-2013, 14:30   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 5,680
Member: 4458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25,850
Actually T375 can be resetted using USB cable also-use USB cable and "Factory reset" option.

Regards, Vygis
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2013, 20:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
adriano II's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 576
Member: 155242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by vygism View Post
Actually T375 can be resetted using USB cable also-use USB cable and "Factory reset" option.

Regards, Vygis
If the phone need user code can i reset it with usb cable??
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2013, 21:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 1,447
Member: 293299
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 149
Donate money to this user
yes thats what the other posts are about
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2013, 22:21   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
adriano II's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 576
Member: 155242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
i think If the phone ask for code can't reset it with usb cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2013, 14:53   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 813347
Status: Offline
Sonork: thuany8586@Gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 0
1. Turn off the phone
2. Press and hold the VOLUME UP + VOLUME DOWN and POWER key.
3. Press VOLUME DOWN to perform the factory reset.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2013, 15:54   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 33
Member: 683559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by thuany8586 View Post
1. Turn off the phone
2. Press and hold the VOLUME UP + VOLUME DOWN and POWER key.
3. Press VOLUME DOWN to perform the factory reset.
It not user androi !!! you cannot to do this solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2013, 12:50   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1425458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
reset điện thoại LG-T375 ok by box z3x
1-Select model KP100
2- cable GS102
3- power on the phone
4- press reset phone
All done
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2013, 14:10   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 733868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
enter service menu
3845#*375#
and select hard reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2013, 12:48   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 35
Member: 1011909
Status: Offline
Sonork: Gotisoda
Thanks Meter: 0
this code working

Nice this code working
Lg t375 nice info.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2013, 06:32   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 67
Member: 642471
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
good job bro code is also working
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2014, 14:11   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
AFZALHASMI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 195
Member: 304342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
brother use this code for hard reset 3845#*375# done tested
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to AFZALHASMI For This Useful Post:
Old 02-24-2014, 09:42   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Kathmandu, nepal
Age: 31
Posts: 56
Member: 97159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by AFZALHASMI View Post
brother use this code for hard reset 3845#*375# done tested
thansk this code work done thansk
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2014, 09:30   #14 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 48
Member: 1226213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
3845#*375# Working Fine Thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to danushka1987 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-10-2014, 12:04   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: india
Posts: 288
Member: 337100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606722
Thanks Meter: 28
Thumbs up thanxxxxxxxxxx broooo

Quote:
Originally Posted by proste View Post
enter service menu
3845#*375#
and select hard reset
100% done brother...........
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ikt786 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34081 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO