GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > VygisToolbox

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-17-2009, 08:13   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
Burebista's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Traco-Dacia (Romānia)! :)
Age: 31
Posts: 1,559
Member: 235325
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593552
Thanks Meter: 497
Donate money to this user
Unhappy Vygis eeprom!

I have a problem with my Vygis with eeprom from box.By mistake I erased the eeprom from it with mprog when i was programing an microcontroler.(i just forgot to remove the box from usb).Now the box is seen like a universal com when i conect it to usb not like rs232 by vygissoft.So if someone can atach here the eeprom it will be very nice.
Thanks a lot!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2009, 08:25   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: china
Age: 35
Posts: 417
Member: 198439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602262
Thanks Meter: 44
There is the document of vygis ept here, the hope be in aid of you
Attached Files
File Type: rar Vygis Box_Disabled_Repair.rar (641 Bytes, 69 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to liufeifei For This Useful Post:


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
VYGIS Why not update? kuka520 VygisToolbox 7 05-01-2010 08:40
i need just dongle for vygis acer not a box vygis gsmsources VygisToolbox 1 02-12-2007 17:50
vygis box and new vygis new box cobra02a VygisToolbox 1 11-09-2006 23:30
i cant open vygis, i am new in vygis CHAPRAN VygisToolbox 1 08-14-2006 09:57
Mr. Vygis please help me with Vygis toolbox! hunk4004 VygisToolbox 13 01-03-2005 09:09


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:29.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.23580 seconds with 10 queries