GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > n-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2006, 10:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 496
Member: 169579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Red face NBOX CANT UNLOCK 1110 (RH-70) V4.04 -help

Dear Friends

Im using NBOX and normally I just click info to read codes to unlock, but a mobile just arrived from Australia has the following info below:


//begin of info.

MCU Sw: V 4.04 03-01-06 RH-70 (c) NMP N1110
PPM Sw: V 4.04 03-01-06 RH-70 (c) NMP N1110 AA
Prd.Cd: 0530555
Bpr.Cd: 0520758
Pro.Sn: DMB571985
HW : 0501
PCI :
UEM : 1314
UPP : 8705
RFIC : 0500
DSP : P05w06.v28
LCD : SDI:MILS00
IMEI : 359760-00-348870-3
SLconf: 505-02-00000000000
SLprof: 800000000000000-2
SLvar : 00003597600034887000
SLaux : 00020000
Provider: Singtel Optus-Cable + Wireless Optus;Australia
#pw+ 922 102 046 003 017 +1#
#pw+ 105 934 724 351 343 +2#
#pw+ 498 927 416 651 634 +3#
#pw+ 758 040 473 642 753 +4#
#pw+ 205 035 724 302 342 +5#
#pw+ 242 205 060 004 112 +6#
#pw+ 349 366 164 735 576 +7#

//end of info

I unlocked the phone, and below is the unlocking result-

//start of unlock result

1st Boot Ok, DCT4, UPP: 2201
Rebooting Mobile
IMEI: 359760-00-348870-3, ASIC: 2
SimLocks Initialized, Time: 00:04

//end of unlock result

You can see SimLocks has been initialised, thus phone should be simfree, but when inserted the sim card, i have this error message "SIM NOT VALID".

I also tried to enter all codes as from above info:
Provider: Singtel Optus-Cable + Wireless Optus;Australia
#pw+ 922 102 046 003 017 +1#
#pw+ 105 934 724 351 343 +2#
#pw+ 498 927 416 651 634 +3#
#pw+ 758 040 473 642 753 +4#
#pw+ 205 035 724 302 342 +5#
#pw+ 242 205 060 004 112 +6#
#pw+ 349 366 164 735 576 +7#

BUT I have error message "NOT ALLOWED"

Any soltution to unlock my Nokia 1110 above? Im thinking to downgrade phone but not knowing exactly the version to which I have to downgrade the phone to.

Pls help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2006, 10:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Czech republic
Posts: 607
Member: 12813
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
you can downgrade the phone to any lower version
or you can use MT box or JAF for direct unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2006, 10:29   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 496
Member: 169579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
@GSM tools

Ah i can see that, so MT box and JAF are better then NBOX in this matter eh?

Also Nokia 6101 too, my NBOX cant boot.

by the way thanks mate for the info.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2006, 10:38   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~mr_Ten$ion~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: .... Ghari Matani ......
Age: 8
Posts: 1,956
Member: 135601
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612518
Thanks Meter: 68
flash it wid 3.42 then direct unlock it or if u hvent flash file 3.42 then simple flash 4.04 & gve info wid n_Box & then enter 7 no code ??? 100% working
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2006, 09:46   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 496
Member: 169579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
thanks all for your support.

solution:

downgraded to v3.42, then unlock normally.

cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2006, 10:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,878
Member: 172261
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
actually we can unlock 1110,1600 with code by click info. even you use latest version v5.53 but if you enter wrong code more than 5 times or you've click init simlocks, you only can flash to v3.xx cos flash to v4.xx or higher version will contact service
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2006, 20:11   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yozh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Mars
Posts: 266
Member: 87284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
well N-BOX aint bad, acctually theres not a box wich can unloc 1600 or 1110 from versions above 3.**

i own NBOX JAF and MTBOX, and none of them can unlock them, the only solution is downgrading it.

cheers

bR

yozh
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1110 rh 70 contect service plz help me israrudin Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 21 07-13-2007 20:23
1110 rh 70 contect service help me israrudin Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 7 06-10-2007 12:25
This is 1110 RH-70 or 1112 RH-86 andre128 UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 7 08-03-2006 06:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23565 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO