GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-2015, 14:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 682
Member: 2157664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Bug in I9195 unlocking in 6.7.6


Hello Elco!

First thanks for your software. I just want to report a posible bug.
I have a i9195 with 4.4.2. I flashed the custom recovery from support, did the unlock with NSPRO 6.7.6 but the phone still asks the unlock code.

I unlocked the phone with Z3X 18.5 but had network problems, I had to change between 2G, 3G, 2G/3G and 2G/3G/4G to have signal. I repaired the IMEI with NSPRO, the signal was ok but I lost 2G/3G/4G from the menu.

Finally I wrote QCN with Z3X and the problem was solved.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2015, 14:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Age: 52
Posts: 781
Member: 7910
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
when ask for unlock code input 00000000
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2015, 15:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 682
Member: 2157664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
That didn't work, I forgot to mention.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2015, 13:44   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 9,820
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,357
Next time when unlock not work just reapir imei with nspro and your problem will be fixed without network problem after.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2015, 18:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 682
Member: 2157664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
I repaired the IMEI with NSPRO, the signal was ok but I lost 2G/3G/4G from the menu.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2015, 22:25   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 38
Posts: 9,820
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,357
You lost 2/3/4 becosue you play with phone before nspro imei with z3x and z3x kill this.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2015, 05:27   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 44
Member: 256252
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Always backup QCN before any unlock or IMEI repair.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2015, 14:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kakaomar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: disease
Posts: 1,373
Member: 708305
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 260
use backup from nspro folder


br.omar
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25020 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO