GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2010, 22:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 238
Member: 469257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
can nspro unlock t139?

i have one of this phones and i want to unlock it but it seems nspro doesnt support this model.... can anybody help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2010, 12:07   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: in my bed
Posts: 149
Member: 771221
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601425
Thanks Meter: 23
solution

I already had success while unlocking this phone via UST PRO and Z3x
UST PRO not stable
Z3x fast and quick
NSPRO im still waiting elco to unblock my dongle cause gsmliberty.com cheat to distributor
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2010, 19:13   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 656684
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Smile unlock T139 done by nspro

use c180 cable select e2210B then get info and intro unlock code
conect phone to cable and then battery and the push pwr button and thats all wait some minutes
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to unlockqrorgm For This Useful Post:
Old 04-12-2010, 21:52   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 238
Member: 469257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlockqrorgm View Post
use c180 cable select e2210B then get info and intro unlock code
conect phone to cable and then battery and the push pwr button and thats all wait some minutes

this really works, tested 100%. THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2010, 20:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Guatemala
Posts: 147
Member: 797012
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1234
Thanks Meter: 14
thanks bro 1000% tested!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can NSPRO unlock samsung softbank 805sc? hussainafridi NSPRO 4 02-12-2009 00:41
can nspro unlock softbank 709scII? CuLo NSPRO 3 11-18-2008 01:00
Can NSPro Unlock 707scII 03 2008? r2r_cellshop NSPRO 1 09-15-2008 13:39
>> Can NSPro unlock LG phone << kasamiko NSPRO 2 01-17-2008 05:17
can nspro unlock a706 from rogers? gorgans NSPRO 4 06-19-2007 04:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.41184 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO