GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2006, 13:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Peh Bhooti, Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 673
Member: 49896
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
E900 IMEI change still dont work with new update!!!


Just installed version 1.11 and still theres an error when changing the IMEI it says operation failed.
I thought this was getting fixed. Elco wats up???????
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2006, 18:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 376
Member: 51315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
sorry to jump your post m8 but its the ****ing same with the e370 i have been waiting on this since nspro was out have been told its getting sorted but no avail

this is the biggest piece of **** in the world
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2006, 19:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Peh Bhooti, Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 673
Member: 49896
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
come on guys sort it out problems like this doenst do you any favours!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 11:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Peh Bhooti, Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 673
Member: 49896
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Dont worry i have made an order of UST pro 2 now!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 12:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 10,018
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 25,393
Quote:
Originally Posted by MC Harami
Dont worry i have made an order of UST pro 2 now!!

you will have a big surprise... to see that UST Pro don't even support unlocking for E370. Also not support IMEI change on E900 and E370.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 13:52   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilextreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: In a Ganja plant!
Age: 33
Posts: 1,050
Member: 91298
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elco
you will have a big surprise... to see that UST Pro don't even support unlocking for E370. Also not support IMEI change on E900 and E370.
Elco - your wrong there, see there forum - they have said that theyre implementing E900 imei change... so it should be in next update - if theyre not lying.

br,
Danny.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 14:50   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stylo_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK, London
Age: 30
Posts: 2,175
Member: 177235
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111568
Thanks Meter: 129
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilextreme
Elco - your wrong there, see there forum - they have said that theyre implementing E900 imei change... so it should be in next update - if theyre not lying.

br,
Danny.

yes, but not @ the moment as its not supported right now is it, ofcourse elco will b working on that aswell.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 15:51   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 56
Posts: 171
Member: 104876
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by celticwarrior

this is the biggest piece of **** in the world

Actually no, Samsung (USB-Smart) is the biggest piece of **** in the world and I was one of the mugs that paid for it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 18:13   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Peh Bhooti, Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 673
Member: 49896
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
thats fine if a feature hasnt been implemented but its no good to say it can be done when it cant.
The public would rather know straight up rather then be lied to!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 02:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 10,018
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 25,393
Now NsPro can rebuild IMEI on all new Agere phones that use MSl security, including E900.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my dongle dont work with new software _ virus warning hridaya Infinity-Box 11 10-11-2008 22:32
K850 flashing still not working with new firmware can you fix this ?? wgmmmx Cruiser Suite 3 06-17-2008 14:20
e250 imei change absolutly dont work real1ed NSPRO 2 06-22-2007 14:20
Furious Box 2 Not Working With New Update....help francogsm FuriouS II 2 06-10-2006 14:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31951 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO