GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2007, 01:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: isle of man uk
Age: 54
Posts: 264
Member: 65465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
elco what have you done


please whatever you have done in 2.4.0 please undo it i have tried everything to try and get your software to work and no luck what so ever and i am severly pissed off ns pro used to be *** now it is not worth stamping on it just doesn`t work any longer on xp home and don`t tell me to go to ns forum or anywhere else been trying all day and still no success and at the moment nspro has gone from best to bag of s*** for samsung
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2007, 04:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3stanGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Phils
Posts: 2,233
Member: 331390
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 433
i have no problems with 2.4.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2007, 06:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 982
Member: 47384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by neillons View Post
please whatever you have done in 2.4.0 please undo it i have tried everything to try and get your software to work and no luck what so ever and i am severly pissed off ns pro used to be *** now it is not worth stamping on it just doesn`t work any longer on xp home and don`t tell me to go to ns forum or anywhere else been trying all day and still no success and at the moment nspro has gone from best to bag of s*** for samsung
No body from NS users have a big problem,you can check usb driver .change usb port or try install NS from new clean PC.THAT IS THE BEST WAY TO FIND OUT WHERE IS THE PROBLEM.Sometime i have a problem too,but fix it very soon.it's just my words
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2007, 06:39   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3stanGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Phils
Posts: 2,233
Member: 331390
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 433
Quote:
Originally Posted by baomobile View Post
No body from NS users have a big problem,you can check usb driver .change usb port or try install NS from new clean PC.THAT IS THE BEST WAY TO FIND OUT WHERE IS THE PROBLEM.Sometime i have a problem too,but fix it very soon.it's just my words
agree!!

do something to help your self before post blah blah blah blah
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2007, 07:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 982
Member: 47384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3stanGsm View Post
agree!!

do something to help your self before post blah blah blah blah
i'm not bla bla here,i really don't have time.I post a really the problem .Usually,usb has effective from other tools driver.
If you really have experien about NS problem just help him out.I see i never post to hurt members here
just my few words
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2007, 08:35   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 171
Member: 145829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
d900 imei change 2.4.0 problem please repair and upload p310 network files ... thanx

ps. e 250 not imei change
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2007, 12:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: isle of man uk
Age: 54
Posts: 264
Member: 65465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by baomobile View Post
No body from NS users have a big problem,you can check usb driver .change usb port or try install NS from new clean PC.THAT IS THE BEST WAY TO FIND OUT WHERE IS THE PROBLEM.Sometime i have a problem too,but fix it very soon.it's just my words
and you don`t think i have allready done that as i stated in my original post i suggest you read my post before insulting me and my intelligence and the gsm world would be far better off without arrogant people like yourself
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2007, 13:01   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: isle of man uk
Age: 54
Posts: 264
Member: 65465
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i have sorted it now so for others having the same problem read this thread and do what it says it works with xp home sp2 http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...55#post2396855
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LEAD What Have I Done Wrong ??? Only GSM900 on w810i !!! rog_gryzor Cruiser Suite 12 07-28-2006 15:10
oops! What have i done? DRGL Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 2 12-16-2005 12:19
Man What have I done????? bigslope Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 01-17-2002 22:00
Have you done business with........: fox Main Sales Section 12 07-14-2001 11:13
Have you done business with.........: fox Wanted Products 6 07-11-2001 23:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31772 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO