GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2012, 09:13   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: China
Posts: 79
Member: 1273226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Smile Great nspro team, If not activate I can use what version

Great nspro team,If not activate I can use what version
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2012, 09:20   #2 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 517
Member: 691388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 174
use latest version, check activation. Then you will know when expired your card so u can use version available that time
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maremestera For This Useful Post:
Old 04-15-2012, 09:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salah79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: where dreams become reality
Age: 35
Posts: 270
Member: 124371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
version 5.2.3 bro thats all
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to salah79 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-15-2012, 09:50   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: saudi arabia
Posts: 3,316
Member: 904809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615464
Thanks Meter: 639
he mean,that he did not activate ,nspro,,,and want to use nspro,,,which version can use with out activation,,,,also i request to nspro team,any good news for thoes who have not activate nspro,and throw his nspro in dust,,,plz release any free update ,to use nspro ,for free ,,thanks,,,,or any low price activate ,thanksss,,nspro team,,we can hope
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alkhaleejmobile For This Useful Post:
Old 04-15-2012, 10:01   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: China
Posts: 79
Member: 1273226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by alkhaleejmobile View Post
he mean,that he did not activate ,nspro,,,and want to use nspro,,,which version can use with out activation,,,,also i request to nspro team,any good news for thoes who have not activate nspro,and throw his nspro in dust,,,plz release any free update ,to use nspro ,for free ,,thanks,,,,or any low price activate ,thanksss,,nspro team,,we can hope
yes...... yes.... yes.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2012, 14:11   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 1,447
Member: 293299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 149
Donate money to this user
if you have never activated NSPRO then you can use 5.2.3 but if you have activated NSPRO you can use the update when the activation expired.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to soctia For This Useful Post:
Old 04-16-2012, 14:28   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 227
Member: 699543
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Ns pro helll team..........losers

through ns pro in dust bin loser team ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2012, 22:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 1,447
Member: 293299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 149
Donate money to this user
why don't you through yourself off a cliff????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2012, 09:42   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: China
Posts: 79
Member: 1273226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by soctia View Post
if you have never activated NSPRO then you can use 5.2.3 but if you have activated NSPRO you can use the update when the activation expired.
5.2.3
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2012, 09:47   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 5,786
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,573
Quote:
Originally Posted by wuyapeng703 View Post
5.2.3
Download from here
Index of /523
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-17-2012, 16:06   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: China
Posts: 79
Member: 1273226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
Download from here
Index of /523
Thank you dear Mr.3.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 02:35   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zorgy_1979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: filesgsm.com
Age: 35
Posts: 385
Member: 1331464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
My activation ended 17.04 but 6.2.2 version was in activation period. Now 18.04 6.2.2 version started normal.
Now i will pay only if see normal support. 6 mounth ns-pro worked without updates and not support phones what i need. Now all supported phones work in another solutions. Why i must pay?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2012, 19:06   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 275
Member: 390137
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Donate money to this user
because they learned from raskal and manole that they can charge any cost to you and to force you to pay they can blocked you the box so you can't use it even with versions that were working when you paid for another activation, I can suggest you buy Z3X at least at the moment they aren't charging for updates
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 10:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.45940 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO