GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2010, 15:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 149
Member: 1223055
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Question hellow,i need to know my ustpro-2 work with nspro software?


hellow,i need to know my ustpro-2 work with nspro software?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2010, 15:39   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 64
Member: 467168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
no it's didn't work there are another smart card
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2010, 17:47   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Brazil
Age: 39
Posts: 405
Member: 139167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
wowwowwowwowwowwowwowwowwowwow


you UST can work with NSPRO comport on box , but not with nspro card ou software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 00:27   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rhyan777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 1,173
Member: 893209
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 274
NEGATIVE Mate..


LoL..!!


Br,.
Rhyan777
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 06:48   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Brazil
Age: 39
Posts: 405
Member: 139167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rhyan777 View Post
NEGATIVE Mate..


LoL..!!


Br,.
Rhyan777



you can ??????????????????? if yes sell to me and other *******r the mistake to work with UST on NS card !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I want to know that How we work with NXP chip ? amol_sm SpiderMan 3 01-18-2010 08:45
i need to know my old credits if i can ge it back uburo22 Universalbox 4 02-09-2009 20:37
my dongle dont work with new software _ virus warning hridaya Infinity-Box 11 10-11-2008 22:32
I need to know my phone ID for MY3078 !!! GSMassistance Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 1 02-18-2004 16:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29930 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO