GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2009, 10:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 34
Posts: 1,926
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 175
How to enter unlock codes in samsung s3650, not accept codes when i enter,why?


read unlock codes sucessfully but when i enter codes not accept allways phone frezzed, how to unlock?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 10:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sharef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Austria (Linz)
Posts: 860
Member: 568521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 240
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
read unlock codes sucessfully but when i enter codes not accept allways phone frezzed, how to unlock?
i will help you you have all redy the code ok put diferrenz sim kart insaid the phone the pone will give you 2chance sos or call press call den put the master code from nspro den the phone will ask you abaut the network code den put the network code your phone is unlocked
  Reply With Quote
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to sharef For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-26-2009, 11:42   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 34
Posts: 1,926
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 175
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharef View Post
i will help you you have all redy the code ok put diferrenz sim kart insaid the phone the pone will give you 2chance sos or call press call den put the master code from nspro den the phone will ask you abaut the network code den put the network code your phone is unlocked
thnx friend this method works like charm
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to svchost For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2009, 21:54   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Cyprus
Age: 35
Posts: 69
Member: 89326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
hi...same problem my s3650..phone is freeze!! And do not enter net lock!!.

sos and call only.. how to enter master code ? #7465625*638#Code# ?? or different method??

please help me!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gunesalakan For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2009, 05:28   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,703
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,691
Hi no need to enter Code like that
When U Get SOS and CALL option press call then enter master code (as it is) then netlock code will be asked and enter Only Code
Your Phone will be Unlocked Unfreezed
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Amir-SkillZ For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-10-2009, 06:05   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Cyprus
Age: 35
Posts: 69
Member: 89326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
yesss phone is now unfreezed!! and enter unlock code all okk thanksssss!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 18:27   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 49
Posts: 139
Member: 109996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
s3650 telcel

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amir-SkillZ View Post
Hi no need to enter Code like that
When U Get SOS and CALL option press call then enter master code (as it is) then netlock code will be asked and enter Only Code
Your Phone will be Unlocked Unfreezed
hi friend
problem with s3650 from telcel mexico is that do not accept this method to input codes
inmediately after you press sos call it gots locked and prompt to keep unlock buton to allow call functions, when you do so, it just go back to sos call screen

i guess solution is to flash phone, but there is no flash in support
any idea?
regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mgcelulares For This Useful Post:
Old 01-30-2010, 19:49   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1223321
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi guys! how can I unlock a samsung corby?? I found a site that talked about the same codes you do, but how/where can I find one? How can I unlock it? :O
I know nothing about these things xD
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2010, 20:57   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 37
Member: 756806
Status: Offline
Sonork: julii
Thanks Meter: 0
thx to amir-skillZ
u halp very max
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2010, 21:59   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: medellin-Colombia
Posts: 18
Member: 1122648
Status: Offline
Sonork: monster
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
read unlock codes sucessfully but when i enter codes not accept allways phone frezzed, how to unlock?
HI,
NSPRO should readed Master Code if u noticed...
Then power on the phone with any unaccepted sim card inside.
The phone will show "Phone freezed" and will give you 2 options: "CALL" and "SOS"
Select "CALL"
Then type in the Master Lock code readed by nspro and tap OK
after that if asked u can enter the Lock code (NETLOCK)
*eso s ehace y d euna
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to monster1276 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-11-2010, 09:21   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 549214
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by kyanshi View Post
hi guys! how can I unlock a samsung corby?? I found a site that talked about the same codes you do, but how/where can I find one? How can I unlock it? :O
I know nothing about these things xD
you cannot do unlock yourself. you need to go to a gsm service center.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2010, 21:06   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 181
Member: 396605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
telcel

I have the same problem from telcel not call option displayed, how put master code????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2010, 11:53   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Pakistan Faisalabad
Age: 37
Posts: 172
Member: 177381
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.162218
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amir-SkillZ View Post
Hi no need to enter Code like that
When U Get SOS and CALL option press call then enter master code (as it is) then netlock code will be asked and enter Only Code
Your Phone will be Unlocked Unfreezed
thank u man ***** bless u
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2010, 22:08   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 34
Member: 1098336
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amir-SkillZ View Post
Hi no need to enter Code like that
When U Get SOS and CALL option press call then enter master code (as it is) then netlock code will be asked and enter Only Code
Your Phone will be Unlocked Unfreezed
after i insert net lock code 8 digit phone do nothing display stay whit code and donīt give any keyboard to touch
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2010, 22:11   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sharef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Austria (Linz)
Posts: 860
Member: 568521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 240
Quote:
Originally Posted by zecareca1 View Post
after i insert net lock code 8 digit phone do nothing display stay whit code and donīt give any keyboard to touch
hi
you must first enter the master code to unfreze the phone lik writen above den the the lock code
br sharef
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to activate line 1? in samsung a737 -luigi- NSPRO 0 08-03-2009 22:45
How to remove contact service in samsung b320 JKKB HWK 4 02-15-2009 13:53
how to change color scheme in samsung z170 syms Samsung Media, Games, Ringtones 0 12-21-2008 18:29
How to write unlock map in C70 v43? janos6662000 S-Gold Based Phones 5 11-09-2005 22:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45279 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO