GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2006, 09:39   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Mishel's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 278
Member: 74053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
How to flash Agere with NS Pro?

Error "Incorect parameters were submited"
Same problem with Ns dongle, but if i use additional box flashing ok.
But NS Pro not use external port!

Last edited by Mishel; 07-23-2006 at 14:03.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2006, 18:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
Stylo_GSM's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK, London
Age: 26
Posts: 2,107
Member: 177235
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111568
Thanks Meter: 119
have you tried on another pc, i believe its something todo with your drivers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2006, 18:56   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
Elco's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,996
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 25,164
Just need to set the nspro port on lower value and try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 11:59   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
Mishel's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 278
Member: 74053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
work fine after change port number to 12 (old value 125) Thanks!
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to flash Samsung with NS Pro alex5901 NSPRO 7 02-10-2010 16:31
how we flash u600 with ns pro observer123 NSPRO 0 08-10-2009 18:28
how to flash C210 with ns pro box dejanp NSPRO 7 03-06-2008 06:57
How to flash E900 with NS Dongle PRO azrine NSPRO 3 02-08-2007 17:28
How to flash C100 in ns pro ..::Sunil::.. NSPRO 1 01-31-2007 20:30


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:15.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.20988 seconds with 8 queries