GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-31-2012, 03:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tigran80's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: USA
Age: 33
Posts: 883
Member: 195651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 135
How to unlock Galaxy S3 AT&T and TMobile US? [SOLVED]

What is step by step instruction for unlocking Galaxy S3 locked to AT&T and Tmobile USA?
Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2012, 14:29   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 211
Member: 1744748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by tigran80 View Post
What is step by step instruction for unlocking Galaxy S3 locked to AT&T and Tmobile USA?
Thanks!
Please do not download the patch... select i747m from the model and hit unlock... if you take more than 2 minutes you require more practise.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2012, 15:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tigran80's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: USA
Age: 33
Posts: 883
Member: 195651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 135
Thanks guys for reply. I was trying to figure out how easy to unlock GS3 with NSPro.
And looks it is pretty easy. I already ordered new box for me yesterday. I sold mine 2 years ago and going back again to NSPro - best tool for samsungs.
Thank to all!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2012, 12:27   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 309
Member: 263548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
why i flash the i9300pacth file,set jst on saw samsung then black screen.....
Any ideal???
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2012, 13:12   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,905
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 24,439
Check the phone model on the label, under the phone battery.
Select the correct model (I747m, T999) on NsPro
Click UNLOCK
Fallow the Nspro instructions.
Phone will be unlocked in just few seconds.


No patch needed.


PS.
To fix a T999 or I747 damaged by flashing with i9300 patch, flash the phone with the original firmware from NsPro support area.
and... next time, CHECK THE PHONE MODEL!!!

Last edited by Elco; 08-06-2012 at 14:29.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Elco For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-07-2012, 04:51   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 68
Member: 312449
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by ysr84 View Post
Please do not download the patch... select i747m from the model and hit unlock... if you take more than 2 minutes you require more practise.
you mean no need to patch firmware for i9300??

means just select model i747m and press unlock??

as i read more thread so more confusion

plz clarify

wbr...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2012, 06:59   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 309
Member: 263548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elco View Post
Check the phone model on the label, under the phone battery.
Select the correct model (I747m, T999) on NsPro
Click UNLOCK
Fallow the Nspro instructions.
Phone will be unlocked in just few seconds.


No patch needed.


PS.
To fix a T999 or I747 damaged by flashing with i9300 patch, flash the phone with the original firmware from NsPro support area.
and... next time, CHECK THE PHONE MODEL!!!
Mr elco my phone is T999 so now i need flash which firmware? Izzit T999V at suport side??

Thanks...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2012, 12:20   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 309
Member: 263548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Thanks Mr Elco
At last unlock my phone done with NSPRO
Attached Images
File Type: jpg unlock T999.JPG (55.5 KB, 454 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2012, 12:31   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,905
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 24,439
Quote:
Originally Posted by supermatrix View Post
Thanks Mr Elco
At last unlock my phone done with NSPRO
wasn't that hard right? Just select the correct model

no patch needed
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Elco For This Useful Post:
Old 08-08-2012, 18:25   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 119
Member: 215142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elco View Post
Check the phone model on the label, under the phone battery.
Select the correct model (I747m, T999) on NsPro
Click UNLOCK
Fallow the Nspro instructions.
Phone will be unlocked in just few seconds.

No patch needed.


PS.
To fix a T999 or I747 damaged by flashing with i9300 patch, flash the phone with the original firmware from NsPro support area.
and... next time, CHECK THE PHONE MODEL!!!
Hello, but the download limit is 500mb per day and the flash file is almost 700mb and it is not resume download. How do I download the I747M flash file?.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2012, 21:33   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,905
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 24,439
even if the download limit is 500 mb, it will let you to download the complete file.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2012, 20:22   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Member: 1798195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I was able to unlock one tmobile s3 t999 but i want to unlock some other ones that i have and none of them work for some reason
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2012, 14:54   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tigran80's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: USA
Age: 33
Posts: 883
Member: 195651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 135
where can I buy the working cable for GS3 from?
I was surprised because my new NSPro came without s7070 cable at all. I ordered 2 different s7070 cables. None of them working with gs3.
I know, probably I have to solder the resistor. But I have no tools with me.
Share the link please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2012, 19:33   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 95
Member: 924746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
hi mr alco i had a prob while unlocking i9300. i flashed the patch file and the phone is dead it gets into download mode but it wont start i tried to flash it with original soft but no luck. any ideas?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2012, 02:16   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,905
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 24,439
Quote:
Originally Posted by khawaja16 View Post
hi mr alco i had a prob while unlocking i9300. i flashed the patch file and the phone is dead it gets into download mode but it wont start i tried to flash it with original soft but no luck. any ideas?
READ this forum thread and you will find the solution.

I think you did the same mistake like @supermatrix

Check the phone model on the label, under the phone battery.
Are you sure that phone is i9300?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39222 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO