GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-28-2008, 07:02   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 96
Member: 234854
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
J600 And J7oo Unlock Failed

What Is The Solution To Unlock J600 And J700 With New Firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 08:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Caledonian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Scotland
Posts: 308
Member: 124080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Hi, I had a J700 yesterday. E210 cable, press unlock and insert battery worked for me.
Dunno if it's a correct procedure or not but the phone unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Caledonian For This Useful Post:
Old 08-28-2008, 18:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bauzito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Near the sea... Portugal
Age: 39
Posts: 1,380
Member: 120120
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592092
Thanks Meter: 234
What is the difficulty of J600 unlock? Conect the phone with battery using d800 cable!
Thatīs it! Or maybe itīs one J600E?!?!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 20:30   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 186
Member: 222412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by baba_ji View Post
how u do it ? i hav 100 piece in my hand with orange logo,i unlock 1 pc widh ust pro it show unlock sucessful but but phone is now in *no service* other pice i tryd by read codes ,its show posble erom data ,try again or write new erom
Quote:
Originally Posted by bauzito View Post
What is the difficulty of J600 unlock? Conect the phone with battery using d800 cable!
Thatīs it! Or maybe itīs one J600E?!?!
He says Orange (J600E) mate

spitroast
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
unlock failed sfr 112??? gurbuz FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 2 03-30-2010 11:22
j132 and w395 unlock failed biri26 SETool2 2 09-19-2009 14:53
every time unlocking failed j600 ali_imran UST Pro II 1 09-20-2008 21:17
6300 and 3110c unlock failed petar55 BB5BOX 1 01-16-2008 03:22
samsung j600 and c300 unlock codes needed born2be Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 1 01-03-2008 17:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33779 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO