GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2013, 12:50   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
taimoorkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Great Pakistan
Posts: 798
Member: 101548
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611535
Thanks Meter: 206

Quote:
Originally Posted by teetopati View Post
1 silly question,
What about internal memory after flash?
will it be corrupted or not?
thanks
brother i convert many phones no problem....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to taimoorkhan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-22-2013, 12:52   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
taimoorkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Great Pakistan
Posts: 798
Member: 101548
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611535
Thanks Meter: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by cel_phon View Post
and which PIT is to be used ..??
M110s or i9000 ..??
no need pit but if you want use m110s.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2013, 13:30   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 19
Member: 1911974
Status: Offline
Sonork: 37371207682147352576
Thanks Meter: 1
thank you taimoorkhan
I'll try it
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2013, 14:16   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 19
Member: 1911974
Status: Offline
Sonork: 37371207682147352576
Thanks Meter: 1
after testing the Arabic language is separated as before
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2013, 16:15   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 9
Member: 1950910
Status: Offline
Sonork: vickythew
Thanks Meter: 0
TESTED OR NOT I HAVE RECENTLY INSTALLED Gfan WC 13 on my anycall
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2013, 16:46   #36 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 9
Member: 1950910
Status: Offline
Sonork: vickythew
Thanks Meter: 0
WHICH ODIN SHOULD I USE FOR THIS odin3 1.7 should work or not
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 09:36   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
taimoorkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Great Pakistan
Posts: 798
Member: 101548
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611535
Thanks Meter: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by vickythew View Post
WHICH ODIN SHOULD I USE FOR THIS odin3 1.7 should work or not
yes u can flash with this odin version no problem....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2013, 15:42   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 35
Member: 1029935
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Did anyone test it yet? Is working?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2013, 22:55   #39 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 188
Member: 1121827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
any one test the arabic flash
any problem ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2013, 10:00   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
misterG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pilipinas
Posts: 694
Member: 249276
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 204
toolkit working??????????????????????????????????????????? ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2013, 16:05   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
murtaza_nns's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Age: 35
Posts: 2,344
Member: 247987
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609015
Thanks Meter: 538
Quote:
Originally Posted by taimoorkhan View Post

here is Arabic and many languages firmware for m110s to i9000
shw-m110s_ to_gt_ i9000 by Taimoor khan.rar
After flashing this firmware internal memory is available. Any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2013, 05:07   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Gsm Hosting
Age: 38
Posts: 697
Member: 132635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 147
wifi not work

Quote:
Originally Posted by taimoorkhan View Post

here is Arabic and many languages firmware for m110s to i9000
shw-m110s_ to_gt_ i9000 by Taimoor khan.rar


nice but wifi not work mac 00 00 00 00 00
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2013, 14:56   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: panadura
Posts: 153
Member: 1183779
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123
Thanks Meter: 10
Thankzzzzz bro

Quote:
Originally Posted by taimoorkhan View Post
m110s convert to GT-i9000 done.
here is file
M110s_2013_Final.rar
Thankz bro good work.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013, 17:46   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: hong kong
Posts: 358
Member: 288543
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Thankssssssss good work but lgo canot remove only plase help need to remove anycall lgo ok thanksssssssssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2013, 11:43   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: hong kong
Posts: 358
Member: 288543
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Hello any one reply me thankssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41701 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO