GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2012, 09:40   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 59
Member: 632310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
nspro activation

pls same one active my nspro 03107DD9
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2012, 10:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilecraker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: india
Posts: 979
Member: 142219
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107814,
Thanks Meter: 314
Quote:
Originally Posted by girumm View Post
pls same one active my nspro 03107DD9
contact me for details
regards
mobilecraker
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2012, 12:53   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 59
Member: 632310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
HI bro my nspro need activate but i am in ethiopia there is no way like visa & master card so in what way can activate my box. so my brother do sameting here it is the box no 03107DD9 thank you for this.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I have Wintesla PKD-1 dongle schematic and activation file Gsmhq Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 08-20-2004 10:11
Problem with Vibrator Activator Nokia 3210 Erik Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-12-2000 21:17
Me need activator for TDF-4 NSE13 Alexey Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 04-16-2000 20:00
How to activate Netmonitor in 8110i zfrank Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-20-1999 08:19
Anyone have idea for activate netmon on 8110? .:Shorbagy Team:. Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 05:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.76284 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO