GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-27-2009, 20:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 373
Member: 276537
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
“NsPro Axalto card Not found (error 0X01)!

Hi all,

I have a box “NSPRO”. Long time am using the box. Recently I installed a new version of NsPro v5.5.4.after installation that box, when I connect the box its started to give ERROR like “NsPro Axalto card Not found (error 0X01)! When I click on OK its goes out the display..



so ,please some one help me to fix the problem.!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 06:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mbiborna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,563
Member: 770503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 608
NsPro Axalto card not found (error 0x01) = Smartcard Is Not Detected By Windows.
Solutions:
1.Check if Smart card Drivers Are Correctly Installed.
2.Check If The Card is Correctly Connected In To The card Reader inside the box.

A new version of Smart card Drivers Can be Found HERE

http://www.nsteam.org/e-gate_3.0.6_xp2k.zip
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2009, 12:05   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 373
Member: 276537
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbiborna View Post
NsPro Axalto card not found (error 0x01) = Smartcard Is Not Detected By Windows.
Solutions:
1.Check if Smart card Drivers Are Correctly Installed.
2.Check If The Card is Correctly Connected In To The card Reader inside the box.

A new version of Smart card Drivers Can be Found HERE

http://www.nsteam.org/e-gate_3.0.6_xp2k.zip

my friend,i have installed the programme.but problem is same.how to FIX the problem....ranjieet karmackar
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2010, 12:08   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1201921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Axalto Card Solution

I just bought an NSPro Box and got the Axalto Card Not Found error.
I slowly pulled the Axalto card back from the side of the box until I heard the hardware detect bing bong sound. The Card wasn't detected when fully pushed in but was detected when 2 or 3mm further out. I ran NSPro 5.5.8 again, it worked and after registering in the support area, I was able to unlock a phone.

WARNING!
I'm not sure if pulling cards while the box is live is a safe thing to do, you might like to disconnect the USB power, pull the card out a bit and then reconnect the power again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2012, 07:43   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: center of the earth <hell>
Posts: 47
Member: 1219358
Status: Offline
Sonork: misu
Thanks Meter: 16
i just instaled the latest version of nspro 6.2.7 and the computer req a restart ..after that i pluged the nspro box and surprise ... "NsPro Axalto card not found (error 0x01)"
i'm runing on a win7 machine and the previous vs 6.2.6 worked like a miracle... wat to do? ,wat i've done wrong , drivers problem ..no , the machine reconise the drivers ( box , card , com ) ..............aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa (
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2012, 12:10   #6 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: center of the earth <hell>
Posts: 47
Member: 1219358
Status: Offline
Sonork: misu
Thanks Meter: 16
solved ....... format c:/ reinstal win7
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2013, 23:23   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 39
Member: 588329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
my nspro was working flawlessly with v6.6.1 ,then i tried updating to 6.6.3 . from then it has been giving me error 0x01 trying all of the solutions mentioned (deleting drivers and reinstalling of software) with no luck . i have had this b4 but gottein it to work but this time i have no clue , really need help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 21:18   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,905
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 24,439
install 6.6.1 again and check if is working on that version or not.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 07:45   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 39
Member: 588329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
will try and tell u know
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 14:43   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 48
Posts: 2,381
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656606
Thanks Meter: 495
Same Error im my Card, have installed the V.6.6.3 in one new pc, win xp sp3, have get out of full the 400GB of secdatabase and all ok, after this, Box and card perfectament working, have solved whith this V. 6.6.3 one old E390 for enter in TAT MODE, (whith the 6.6.1/2 nothing Tat Mode), 6.6.2 never Tat Mode for this model, SO, good update Elco.
The day after, w/o touch Box or card from the table, connect to pc and receive same error:" Card not Found or corrupted", SO, ceck alls drivers, from Computer Managment>Smart Card>Propriety>Set Automatic, (just was setted in automatic), change drivers, reboot pc, move the card from 1/2 mm and in Periferic card is detected, Vid and Pid are right of this card, but anyrhing to do, when launch the sw open for half and after show the same error, at this point i think is one Drivers problem, if have more of one Box installed in the same pc that use Axalto Drivers, can be one conflict of drivers registrated in Windows, not have tested in other pc, but the strange is that the day first was working perfectament, the sames programs, no modific, firewell ok, card is ok, no blocked or other, becouse the error was "Wrong Smart Card ID", want uninstall other time this version and reinstall 6.6.2 or test in other pc, if solve i post where is the problem,
br
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 21:17   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 39
Member: 588329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
need a link for v6.6.1 to test with this version , software does not start up to get in support area bcoz of error, tried installing an older version which i have the exe for on my computer still shows same error , dont want to format my pc which i think wud b my last option
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 21:41   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Ripgsm:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: tuttotelefonia
Age: 48
Posts: 1,825
Member: 125945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 477
For alls, problem solved

Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
Same Error im my Card, have installed the V.6.6.3 in one new pc, win xp sp3, have get out of full the 400GB of secdatabase and all ok, after this, Box and card perfectament working, have solved whith this V. 6.6.3 one old E390 for enter in TAT MODE, (whith the 6.6.1/2 nothing Tat Mode), 6.6.2 never Tat Mode for this model, SO, good update Elco.
The day after, w/o touch Box or card from the table, connect to pc and receive same error:" Card not Found or corrupted", SO, ceck alls drivers, from Computer Managment>Smart Card>Propriety>Set Automatic, (just was setted in automatic), change drivers, reboot pc, move the card from 1/2 mm and in Periferic card is detected, Vid and Pid are right of this card, but anyrhing to do, when launch the sw open for half and after show the same error, at this point i think is one Drivers problem, if have more of one Box installed in the same pc that use Axalto Drivers, can be one conflict of drivers registrated in Windows, not have tested in other pc, but the strange is that the day first was working perfectament, the sames programs, no modific, firewell ok, card is ok, no blocked or other, becouse the error was "Wrong Smart Card ID", want uninstall other time this version and reinstall 6.6.2 or test in other pc, if solve i post where is the problem,
br
allumts
Hello, i want comunic to alls that the same Ns-Pro whith the same Card in other PC whith the Same SOperative, win xp sp3, is working PERFECTAMENT, SO the problem is in the DRIVERS installed for Smart Card, if have other BOX..like xxx using the Similar but different Drivers!!!
So, or uninstall other BOX, np ATF, np Mx Box, np Tools, but NO absolute XXX BOX, this box is the problem, i hope was be of help for more Users of Ns-Pro, in this moment i working perfectament whith my ns-pro w/o problems of "Card Not Found Error 0x001" whith v.6.6.3,
Br
Max


  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2013, 15:09   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 783
Member: 143848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Hotfile.com: One click file hosting: NsPro%20v6.2.0.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2013, 14:09   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: spain
Posts: 35
Member: 1609232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
WIN 7 64 Nspro Error 0x01 solved,
Opened the box, remove the smart card reader,
At the same time using a smart card reader and plug NSPRO Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2013, 20:02   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 48
Posts: 2,381
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656606
Thanks Meter: 495
Quote:
Originally Posted by shanren View Post
WIN 7 64 Nspro Error 0x01 solved,
Opened the box, remove the smart card reader,
At the same time using a smart card reader and plug NSPRO Box
Bro, at this point u problem is the Reader in the Box, is more easy for u change reader, not understand becouse use P-Key and Box, when u can change Reader in the Box directly, the drivers for CARD are the same that use in P-Key,
Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nspro Axalto card not found (error 0x01) ! evaireland NSPRO 11 07-05-2013 12:41
NsPro Axalto card not found (error 0x01)! ahsan bhi NSPRO 2 03-17-2010 18:12
Ns Pro Axalto card not found (error 0x01) brijmehta1 NSPRO 4 11-04-2008 20:43
NsPro Axalto card not found (error 0x01)! johnmene NSPRO 1 06-01-2008 20:57
Axalto Card Not Found (error 0x01) teknotelgsm NSPRO 1 01-17-2007 14:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.43486 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO