GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2009, 21:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Wais777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Amsterdam
Age: 27
Posts: 675
Member: 739774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
Problem J700, Can not more call to this phone, get only Vioce Mail!

Hello everybody,

I have a problem with J700, (Virgin Mobile from UK). After falsh with Nspro, i get something strange, No body can more call to this phone! U get only Voice mail.

Phone is 100% OK, Network is aslo good. I don't know what's the problem!

- I also tried with Reset phone with *2767*3855# , but not helped!
- Reset Factory on menu >> not helped!
- Again flashed >> Not helped!
- Tried with difference Simcards
I think this is not a software problem, .... What do u think?


Can anybody help me plz?

Thanx to all
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 23:12   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,935
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 24,727
Write eeprom on the phone, write back the original IMEi then try again.
You can find J700 eeprom files for NsPro on NsPro support area.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 23:52   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,356
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,627
yeah just write eprom which is in the support and all will be ok .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 23:57   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nizamo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Lebanon
Posts: 687
Member: 48505
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102180
Thanks Meter: 32
try this man
and post results plz
Attached Files
File Type: rar j700 eeprom.rar (70.1 KB, 69 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2009, 19:26   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Wais777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Amsterdam
Age: 27
Posts: 675
Member: 739774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
I did really evrything but still problem!

When i put the cable i get first white display! This is also when i want start the phone, get first white display & then phone trun on!

Ant way, thanx to all.

I have sent it to Samsung Rapair factory!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 5800-d can not unlock failed to get key! m_tahir1 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 7 12-22-2009 16:23
I have N0kIA 6500 slide locked to 3G can i use turbosim with this phone to unlock it longston Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 23 12-14-2008 06:44
why i can not restore IMEI for this phone after writting RPL??? tsarkh MT-BOX 1 12-09-2007 10:10
T300 - What're the best things I can get or do to this phone leezeppelin Sony Ericsson 0 07-30-2003 20:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25523 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO