GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-26-2010, 12:15   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,043
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,303
Donate money to this user
s8300 freezed. how to unfreeze?

s8300 freezed. how to unfreeze?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 12:41   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Luton UK
Posts: 150
Member: 670125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
s8300 freezed. how to unfreeze?
Bro download the patch unlock flash file from support area and flash it.your problem will be solved.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2010, 12:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 508
Member: 57803
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
Why does he need to flash the phone?

If you have read the codes, you will have the master lock code and net code.

With phone freeze you will have two options on the phone screen, SOS and Call. Press "Call" and enter the Master code, this will enable you to enter the net code. Job done
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to paulb For This Useful Post:
Old 02-26-2010, 13:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 2,843
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 361
no need flashing no boot flashing if you are an NSPRO user
insert wrong card phone says PHONE FREEZE, press SOS button enter MASTER KEY, Network lock menu pop ups, enter Netlock and enjoy
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to StRaNgE PeRsOn For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-26-2010, 13:48   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 2,843
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 361
See here
hope it helps you
Attached Images
File Type: jpg S8300 FREEZE.JPG (395.9 KB, 238 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2010, 11:03   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmlander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 156
Member: 996551
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by paulb View Post
Why does he need to flash the phone?

If you have read the codes, you will have the master lock code and net code.

With phone freeze you will have two options on the phone screen, SOS and Call. Press "Call" and enter the Master code, this will enable you to enter the net code. Job done
Very good job. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2011, 10:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 251
Member: 1034869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by paulb View Post
Why does he need to flash the phone?

If you have read the codes, you will have the master lock code and net code.

With phone freeze you will have two options on the phone screen, SOS and Call. Press "Call" and enter the Master code, this will enable you to enter the net code. Job done
Thanks!
This work OK on S8300 model!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2012, 14:32   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 11
Member: 963138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can anyone point as to were the master code is as a phone ive acquired is freezing cold all help is appreciated
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2012, 22:33   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,043
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,303
Donate money to this user
just press Call and write master code, wait 2 seconds and menu for unlock will appear.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 22:51   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 11
Member: 963138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Yeah it seems I need an unfreeze code.could anyone be able to get me it by imei 35627603294230/8 much appreciated if I can
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2012, 14:04   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,043
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,303
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesy1 View Post
Yeah it seems I need an unfreeze code.could anyone be able to get me it by imei 35627603294230/8 much appreciated if I can
I can, but not for free.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2012, 00:05   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 11
Member: 963138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Boshko.how much please.i don't mind paying for the code.its just if it works because I phoned the network it's locked to and they said there's a restriction on the imei and said who ever it was that put the restriction on would have to take it off.as the network didnt know the code.is that what phone freeze does puts a restriction on the imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2012, 14:14   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,043
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,303
Donate money to this user
Go to any service centar who have unlock tool for samsung it's cheaper than codes by imei.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 22:58   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 11
Member: 963138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how much would u charge for imei.cos it would cost 20 anyways
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2012, 14:43   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,043
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,303
Donate money to this user
unlockking.net
allgsmunlock.com
ipmart.com etc...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
S7350 phone freeze! How to unfreeze??? ReyTech Z3X-Team Products 13 07-20-2012 08:23
s8300 freezed. how to unfreeze? Boshko_Alfa QUALCOMM Models (3G) 3 02-26-2010 13:07
S7350 phone freeze! How to unfreeze??? ReyTech UST Pro II 2 02-19-2010 14:33
How to unfreeze A707 ? kasner Easy-Unlocker 18 06-09-2008 10:35
ZV40 phone FREEZE, i can make unlock but phone still freeze, how to fix it ? PSG UST Pro II 1 10-19-2006 21:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.45158 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO