GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2010, 22:49   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Guatemala
Posts: 147
Member: 797012
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1234
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by juvenile View Post
i just receive a samsung t139 from tmobile , i have tried with t109, t239, t119 and nothing, someone knows how to unlock this model??
hi dude just try with e2210b and thats it 100% tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2010, 22:51   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Guatemala
Posts: 147
Member: 797012
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1234
Thanks Meter: 14
unlock with c450 cable and select e2210b model press get info and thats it your phone unlock code!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ived29 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-25-2010, 19:23   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1291091
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unlocking Samsung T139

Hi, Do I simply purchase a C450 cable and connect my Samsung T139 to my computer? Will I at that point see the above mentioned screen? Or do I need a separate program?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2010, 00:36   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
purchase nspro 1st! thats a box and software for about 120usd, the phone connect to this box and the box to ur computer, then use the nspro software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2010, 23:22   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 30
Member: 154267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I tried using C450 and E210 cable techniques .. It starts reading the locks and than the operationf fails. Select model EE2210B and also T239 selected.. Does not work this is for the T239 Model from Prepaid Box in the US Tmobile.. Any help would be appreciated.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2010, 00:31   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
keep trieing sometimes it takes 50 times to get thru
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2010, 03:28   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 30
Member: 154267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrfixit View Post
keep trieing sometimes it takes 50 times to get thru
You serious?!??! with what cable and which procedure?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2010, 16:20   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 135
Member: 414704
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrfixit View Post
keep trieing sometimes it takes 50 times to get thru
Thanks bro.
Just like you said, keep trying, finally worked
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2010, 08:56   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 25
Member: 685489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thanxs bro good job i unlocked t139 with z3x box
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2010, 18:12   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
z3x is not here but also need to try many times b4 ok:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Selected model: T239
Selected com port: COM6
Selected speed port: 460800
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Sending loader1... OK
Flash ID: 08
Sending loader2... OK
Unlock block
Unlock block
Unlock block
Unlock block
Unlock block
Unlock block
Unlock block
Unlock block
Unlock block
Unlock - ok
If lock - not deactivate: Please make full reset *2767*3855# + input code #7465625*638*00000000#
Elapsed time: 135 second, sw ver: 3.4.0033
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2010, 16:56   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: uruguay
Posts: 231
Member: 387267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
ok workn to me t139 unock seected e2210b with ust tanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2010, 18:48   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: ACCRA GHANA
Posts: 785
Member: 244250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
after unlocking t139 01 american system it result no network how do u get net work ok my phone thx.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2010, 21:05   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
next time u visit America use it there
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2010, 16:18   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 31
Member: 265884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
t139 unlocked

enter codes from nspro then try to do full reset *7465625*638*00000000*00000000# worked for me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2010, 11:07   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 285
Member: 552794
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
successfully unlock t139 t..mobile but no sighnal /// network .
any help.imei 01240400160566602
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung T309 from T-Mobile cannot be unlock with NSDONGLE jamchat NSPRO 21 05-10-2010 13:29
[29-07-09] Samsung T749 from T-Mobile USA supported ! UnlockBase.com UnlockBase 0 07-30-2009 23:59
[21-07-09] Samsung T349 from T-Mobile USA supported ! UnlockBase.com UnlockBase 0 07-23-2009 00:11
Samsung T519 from T-Mobile "Phone Locked, Return for Service" unlockcellphone SWIFT Platform 0 07-19-2008 23:36
Samsung E715 From T-mobile U.S.A Cannot Find 900mhz Network jamchat Trident/AGERE Platform 5 03-17-2004 04:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.62568 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO