GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2007, 11:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Swazi_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: jambuser (sarod)_swaziland_uk
Age: 36
Posts: 1,047
Member: 317494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1984
Thanks Meter: 185
for support area


hi i use nspro and i cant download quickly like se tool i am with dial up in my area so plz nspro supporter give fast speed for ns pro?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2007, 09:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tsarkh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: France
Age: 44
Posts: 6,858
Member: 165812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1627635
Thanks Meter: 4,261
there is nothing can be done for speed from server side but it is so hard to get anything if u have dial up internet connection try to use another type of internet connection to get what u need.

in case Mr.Elco want to help us he can make another server with resume enabled so we can get what we need.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2007, 09:46   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
stan1comm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Age: 35
Posts: 1,460
Member: 609952
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574492
Thanks Meter: 154
their is problem from your side not from ns pro sever
use hi speed internet

www.stan1comm.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2007, 09:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gbluez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 11,038
Member: 73565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,060
Quote:
in case Mr.Elco want to help us he can make another server with resume enabled so we can get what we need.
yup, agree. A mirrored server with resume supported.
Also UNLIMITED daily download
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
User&login for support area midou01 VygisToolbox 19 06-03-2005 22:24
please i need username and password for support area Zein Zozza UST Pro II 8 02-22-2005 17:45
My pass for support area is not working! DanV Phoenix Black Box 0 01-27-2005 11:12
need name/pass for support area!!! sale UST Pro II 2 12-24-2004 07:32
who is responsible for support area? needi Trisha & Matrix Flasher 9 01-13-2004 02:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22712 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO