GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-17-2009, 11:52   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 246
Member: 600628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
T409 Wrong Card any way out?

T 409 is not find anywhere in Ns Pro,when are going to release it,or is there any way that can be unlock by this phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2009, 12:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UNIQUEM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Kabul,Afghanistan
Age: 25
Posts: 1,050
Member: 496203
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583640
Thanks Meter: 227
@agabux

Try these codes if work post result.

First with different carrier SIM in phone at WRONG CARD screen ENTER on the keypad
*2767*3855# (wait 10-15 seconds) phone will reboot(restart)
When phone completes reboot ENTER
*7465625*638*00000000*00000000#
NEXT ENTER
#7465625*638*00000000#
AND THEN *#7465625# to check the locks....all locks are inactive...these are all the locks...
network lock - inactive
subset lock - inactive
sp lock - inactive
cp lock - inactive
sim lock - inactive
activa lock - inactive
phone lock - inactive
auto network - inactive
auto subset lock - inactive
auto sp lock - inactive
auto cp lock - inactive
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to UNIQUEM For This Useful Post:
Old 11-17-2009, 13:42   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 246
Member: 600628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
It works good

I try the codes and now the phone is working good
thx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Any way to run SE without SIM-Card .::Mystic::. Sony Ericsson 5 07-02-2008 23:56
any way to unlock this module with out logs ghost_team Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 03-15-2008 17:08
=== is it any way to use Sx4 with out Net === Faisal_Computer MT-BOX 11 12-26-2007 15:04
Latest version of NSU checks for SIM card, any way to disable/prevent check? kocoman Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 04-20-2007 02:09
Any way to flash N70 without insert SIM card? bosslee Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 6 07-19-2006 11:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31313 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO