GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2012, 18:08   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 86
Member: 1725339
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
T989 IMEI Repair

Hi,

I have the samsung T989 with no IMEI after update with kies, i still have the imei on the label, will i be able to repair it with NSPro? I don't have the tool yet so i just want to make sure before purchasing NSPro

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2012, 00:13   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,906
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 24,436
Select T989 on NsPro, click WRITE IMEI, enter the phone original IMEI (the one from the phone label) then click NEXT.

Latest NsPro version can repair T989. This solution will work ONLY for phones with damaged IMEI.
It cant be used to change the IMEI on a phone that have a valid IMEI number.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Elco For This Useful Post:
Old 08-08-2012, 09:38   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 86
Member: 1725339
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
if in system setting about phone imei is blank that mean it damage and can be repair with this solution ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2012, 11:10   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,906
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 24,436
Yes. In that case, it can repair it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Working IMEI changed phone? Barjo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-30-2013 11:13
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
Nokia 51xx/61xx imei changer ver. 1.10?????? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 04-06-2012 16:22
6110 imei changer !!!!!! Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 11-21-2011 00:44
Imei Arnis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 09-15-1999 02:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.79002 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO