GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-26-2008, 07:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,147
Member: 589869
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593501
Thanks Meter: 544
u 700 not able to unlock


u 700 not unlocking by nspro....use patch unlock file but not able.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2008, 07:08   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Miftahudin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Pakistan/RWP/ GPG INDUSTRIES
Age: 42
Posts: 2,271
Member: 115242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581364
Thanks Meter: 1,387
what problem u have in unlocking any logs details
for unlock and unfreez use patch flash from support no need to do any thing just flash with this file from support
U700 Patched for Unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2008, 10:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 10,019
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 25,391
After flashing with patched firmware, must unlock the phone with Nspro.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Not able to unlock lg kp100 locked to reliance(smart gsm services) india sahil2000ind Infinity-Box 22 10-03-2012 13:21
Is Multiserver is not able to unlock some new Z1010?? massimo1980 TOTAL MultiServer 2 03-29-2005 00:43
C60 not able to unlock rustum E-Gold Based Phones 6 10-31-2004 20:31
Fighter 2.60a NOT able to unlock t628 flin898 Cruiser Suite 3 03-17-2004 07:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28235 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO