GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-10-2012, 16:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 27
Posts: 609
Member: 141164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Wats Wrong With This i9100

Im Trying To Unlock I9100 Software Says Unlocked Done With Direct Unlock But When I Put Another Network Sim Fone Asking For Unlock Code.

Then I Tried To Read Code Software Sucesfuly Read The Fone I Pressed next To See The Codes But Gues What NO Codes In Code Page.

Ill B Thankful If Some One Help Me Wats Wrong.

Bypasing Security (this may take up to 5 minutes)...
Reading data...
Calculating codes. This may take a few minutes...
Operation successfully completed

No Codes After Sucssesfuly read
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 17:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobileboothuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 656
Member: 1507640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
do factory reset or *2767*3855# and perform the unlocking operation with latest version 6.2.4 it will be done.I fixed to of them with this procedure.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 17:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 27
Posts: 609
Member: 141164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Thanks For Ur Quick Responce Bro.
I Did Factory Rest With Ur Code.
I Tried To Direct Unlock With Latest Version 6.2.4 Following Is The Logfile.

Bypasing Security (this may take up to 5 minutes)...
Unlocking phone...
Operation successfully completed

As U Can See Software Give Msg That Sucessfuly Unlocked But When I Put Diffrent Sim
It Fone Show Msg Enter Network Lock Control Key.
Its Fone Still Not Unlocked.

Then I Tried With Read Code And Same Thing Happen Unlock Code Page Is Empty.
Any Another Solution.

Bypasing Security (this may take up to 5 minutes)...
Reading data...
Calculating codes. This may take a few minutes...
Operation successfully completed



Thanks
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 19:28   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 9,906
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 24,434
what android version is on that phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 20:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dragosgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Bacau
Posts: 2,444
Member: 148032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 272
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by Elco View Post
what android version is on that phone?
I bet he has 2.3.6 android version...
phone must be downgraded to 2.3.5 or lower for unlocking...or manualy root phone and repeat unlock process...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 20:38   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 27
Posts: 609
Member: 141164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elco View Post
what android version is on that phone?


SW Version: I9100BVKJ4 (Android: 2.3.5)


Thanks Elco Good To See U Bro Sort Me Out Bro Plz I Still Got The Fone Of Customer In My Hands.

Thanks
br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 20:41   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 27
Posts: 609
Member: 141164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragosgsm View Post
I bet he has 2.3.6 android version...
phone must be downgraded to 2.3.5 or lower for unlocking...or manualy root phone and repeat unlock process...

I Never Root Manually Before So I Really Dont Know How To Do That In This Case Can U Plz Guid Me How To Do That.

By The Way I Thought NSPRO Dont Need Root Way Solution So Why This Issue.

Any How Thanks For Ur Help.

br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 21:39   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Shiroko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Vozdovac Geto
Posts: 467
Member: 388209
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
I have the same problem with 2.3.3
Im trying to unlock it directly now but still now sucsses..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 23:35   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 27
Posts: 609
Member: 141164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Ok Guys Time To Say Yahoo
After Searching Alot Of Pages At Last I Found The Solution.
I Just Rooted The Fone Then I Select I9100 Rooted In NSPRO Fone List
Yahooo Fone Got Unlocked.
Strange Elco Claim No Need To Root The Fone But We Still Need To Root The Fone To Unlock.

Any Way Guys U Need Software Called SuperOneClick V.2.2
Extract It No Need To Install Double Click On SuperOneClick.Select Root.Wait Fone Will Get Root.Run Nspro Select i9100 rooted just Unlock And Its Done.

For More Info Watch This Video On Youtube.
How to root your Samsung Galaxy S 2 (i9100) (Quickest easiest way!) - YouTube

To Download The SuperOneClick V2.2 Software Go To Following Link and At Bottom Of Page U Will See The Software.

[APP]SuperOneClick v2.3.3 - Motorola Exploit Added! - xda-developers

I Hope U Guys Will Have Ur Time Saved And Fone Get Unlocked With Which U Stucked.

By The Way Elco Good To See U

Thanks
br.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 05-22-2012 11:13
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
NHE_8 wont work with NHEK5689.dll v3 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-23-1999 15:48
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31580 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO