GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2012, 11:31   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 10,678
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 4,259
wrong code read for s3350

i have a s3350 asking for phone code i read code many time and every time same code read but phone did not accpet the code

ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 14:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 1,336
Member: 293299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
do a factory reset and try again
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 14:29   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 10,678
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 4,259
in nspro there is no opion for reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 14:46   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mani19_za's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: P@ki$t@n
Posts: 200
Member: 1689485
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
contact me on skype i will be solve your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 15:32   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 10,678
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 4,259
i done it first i flash it this remove phone locks then i give net lock and my phone unlocked
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2012, 15:49   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: K~Fe Labs Laboratory
Posts: 2,363
Member: 1057178
Status: Offline
Sonork: The Land Of KriS
Thanks Meter: 481
here the process

first rest phone with e2p *2767*3855#
then type the 3 codes

Unlock sucess samsung gts 3350 / Aporte

best regard

the_polack
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 26 09-25-2012 02:41
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 15:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23359 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO