GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Remote Universalbox Team

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-17-2004, 22:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
universalbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 5,844
Member: 68982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,853
Welcome


Welcome here dear visitor,

We are the UniversalBox Team, this name is comes from our main project is a real UniversalBox (which is not yet released, because we was busy with our Remote Siemens x65 calculator)
You can find us at http://www.universalbox.com
Please post here all Remote Unlocker & Flasher related questions, suggestions, error reports. If you don't know I tell you shortly that our remote unlocker and flasher currently supports: SonyEricsson K700, K500, F500, S500, Z1010 and Siemens A65, C65, CFX65, CX65, M65, S65, SL65 mobile phones. You can download our software freely after a short signup procedure. Please contact with our dealers to buy credits, because we don't sell credits directly to end users.

Best regards,
UniversalBox Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2004, 10:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gorbulas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: somewhere nice and warm
Age: 55
Posts: 728
Member: 38800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hello,


sounds good.
How about flashing and decustomizing SE Z1010 (CID29 and CID16 EU4) ?


WBR

Markus
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2004, 14:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
universalbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 5,844
Member: 68982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,853
Quote:
Originally Posted by gorbulas
Hello,


sounds good.
How about flashing and decustomizing SE Z1010 (CID29 and CID16 EU4) ?


WBR

Markus
Soon we make support for all CIDs even for Kxxx and F500, S700
Currently it doest the most recent ones.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2004, 15:48   #4 (permalink)
arash111
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
No needed information your website all i seen is ''Under Construction'' for about weeks and months ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2004, 23:41   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
universalbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 5,844
Member: 68982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,853
Quote:
Originally Posted by Araashs
No needed information your website all i seen is ''Under Construction'' for about weeks and months ..
Yes, cause the box not yet released, but you can find information about Remote unlocker and flasher, because that is released. This works like this. Reversing a solution is not 1-2 days, thats why you see under construction about weeks and months.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2004, 17:59   #6 (permalink)
arash111
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
This works like this ? he he dont understand what you mean about your output for your company profile, but it may be a good solution, which phones does it support or is there any information i can read about the box .. ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2004, 18:22   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Age: 49
Posts: 674
Member: 1246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Remote unlocker/flasher is working great...i tested 70 times with no problems always online...siemens unlock codes in real time tested with cx65, m65 and s65, k700.
good support too.
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2004, 21:31   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
universalbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 5,844
Member: 68982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,853
Quote:
Originally Posted by Araashs
This works like this ? he he dont understand what you mean about your output for your company profile, but it may be a good solution, which phones does it support or is there any information i can read about the box .. ?
There will be full information in the help section about the box, after we release it. Please post here Remote unlocker and flasher related stuff, because this place is not for the Universal box. Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2004, 21:32   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
universalbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 5,844
Member: 68982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,853
Quote:
Originally Posted by anna
Remote unlocker/flasher is working great...i tested 70 times with no problems always online...siemens unlock codes in real time tested with cx65, m65 and s65, k700.
good support too.
thanks
Good to see a positive feedback, thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2004, 18:17   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GSM MIND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Your Exclusive Source
Posts: 2,920
Member: 20645
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579175
Thanks Meter: 622
Quote:
Originally Posted by universalbox
Good to see a positive feedback, thanks
man looking great heheh i mean ur universal box me thinking from now that hope to pruchase this box too and also about ur online server


WISH YOU BEST OF LUCK


GSM MIND
STAND ALONE
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2004, 20:44   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
evan_silbert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Boston
Posts: 5,027
Member: 21920
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
The x65 solution reads codes or gets them some other way? Is a cable required for this? Please explain your solution to us.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2004, 21:24   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: max232 chip
Posts: 690
Member: 16036
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
hi
switch siemens on
conect normal com cable

click ->read codes
after few seconds on screen displayed unlock/security ect
something like
*#0001*12345678#

enter manualy into phone via keypad

  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2004, 10:58   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
universalbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 5,844
Member: 68982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,853
Quote:
Originally Posted by evan_silbert
The x65 solution reads codes or gets them some other way? Is a cable required for this? Please explain your solution to us.
You have to use a Siemens datacable. This calculator gathers information from the phone, not only the IMEI number but PHONEID too. Thats why you need a cable. We have the solution to calculate the codes, thus we don't lookup in any database. So when your cable is connected you should press the "Get Codes" button. The software sends all gathered information to the server and the calculation begins. Because of the calculation takes time (the server always tells you the estimated time) you should press "Get Codes" button again after the estimated time elapsed. If you have several phones you can connect them to the cable one after another and press "Get Codes" button for each of them. When you have finished with all, you should replug the first one you started with because the codes probably calculated. One calculation takes maximum 5 minutes. Your credit amount won't be decremented when you replug the phones for getting the codes. You can ask your codes as many times as you want.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2004, 11:00   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
universalbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 5,844
Member: 68982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,853
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohammed
hi
switch siemens on
conect normal com cable

click ->read codes
after few seconds on screen displayed unlock/security ect
something like
*#0001*12345678#

enter manualy into phone via keypad

Oh yes, I forgot to tell that the phone must be turned on while you press the "Get Codes" button. Thanks to mohammed for pointing out this.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2004, 14:09   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
evilspell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: on the beach
Posts: 1,996
Member: 4160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi,
We have tested this server and it work good with SE and Siemens.
Good luck to the "Universalbox" Team!!!
BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
welcome at new forum welcome moderators [email protected] S GSM Mobile Links 6 10-23-2008 07:27
where did gone welcome.to/handyman ? nightxyz GSM Mobile Links 0 12-05-2000 05:58
Welcome to Orange Text on NK402 RussH Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 07-09-2000 20:20
Welcome My site ? MyKy GSM Mobile Links 1 05-17-1999 21:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.59016 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO