GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UfoTools

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2005, 19:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: las palmas ,spain
Posts: 1,607
Member: 2800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
What problem there is with flashes

I've tried to flash panasonic x60 with all lang pack and i only get english,how can i upload french,i've tried with 4.1 and with specific soft of x60,x60 flasher,and i dont get any other lang that english.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2005, 14:51   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
UFoTeaM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 286
Member: 92617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
u use language pack or normal flash file ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2005, 11:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: las palmas ,spain
Posts: 1,607
Member: 2800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
I use full flash,is only option with pana extreme.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to connect V6 to the PC when there is no flash mode??? tsarkh Smart-Clip 7 10-27-2007 12:39
What the F**k is with flashes for W300i!!!!!!!!!HELP!!!!!!!!!!!! Benitez Cruiser Suite 15 08-11-2006 22:11
Why there is no flash for 630???? simplex Redbox 1 04-07-2005 11:45
Is the problems there is whit A920 solved in v122 Olsenrye Smart-Clip 1 10-30-2004 01:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.60647 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO