GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Phoenix Black Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2004, 00:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: RO
Posts: 479
Member: 5992
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Exclamation 33x0 & 3410 error in Wintesla + PBB: dongle not found...


Problem:
Strange error if I connect DCT-3 33x0-3410 UFS / Griffin cable ( cable is OK with UFS & Griffin box ) to PBB:
- Wintesla will lose connection with PBB ( dongle not found; failed to initialise... ).

My Quick Solution:
- use cable without power from PBB; cable wich use external battery for phone power and Wintesla + PBB will work.

regards
Luciano
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2004, 10:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Black Mesa
Age: 44
Posts: 3,295
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Hmm, that's Zulea's solution, he told me about it few days ago Anyway, my PBB works with powered cable with 3310 and 3410 even after HW modification.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2004, 11:25   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: RO
Posts: 479
Member: 5992
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Well Zulea did not told me anything about this solution...
I had to solve this myself and I posted to help other people also )
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2004, 15:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Black Mesa
Age: 44
Posts: 3,295
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Yep, you did good, no problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2004, 00:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KhOliO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: bossunlocker
Age: 43
Posts: 1,913
Member: 21732
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75816
Thanks Meter: 218
Donate money to this user
good work dear
may be Zulea work then post reply?????
where he???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2004, 17:31   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Black Mesa
Age: 44
Posts: 3,295
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Zulea is in a short vacation, I think he deserve it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP! Dongle not found on my computer GNOSIS Nokia Multimedia 41 02-12-2010 23:22
" Dongle Not Found " - error ,cant open any soft. harim_1981 Easy-Unlocker 3 09-09-2008 13:59
pls help in my box dongle not found gsmsalik Easy-Unlocker 7 08-21-2008 00:24
Error Dongle Not Found icedragon69 Dongle Problems (USB-Smart) 1 08-19-2006 14:17
Dongle Not found ERROR :( rohitkpatil Dongle Problems (USB-Smart) 2 05-05-2006 09:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23789 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO