GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Phoenix Black Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2006, 22:00   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Posts: 476
Member: 9418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Exclamation Daniel, please, need to clear about PBB, maybe last time...

Its about PBB, not PBB2.
I will get PBB2, its not a problem, but!
I don't want to throw my PBB in garbage. I want to use it as PKD-1.
Can we (people, who have PBB) hope what you will make updates for PBB?
I don't ask for support area with files for it, I just want to continue use it with latest Phoenix releases.
Is it possible?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2006, 00:34   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Gemany
Age: 31
Posts: 238
Member: 9493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Hi...

Quote:
Originally Posted by dennt
Its about PBB, not PBB2.
I will get PBB2, its not a problem, but!
I don't want to throw my PBB in garbage. I want to use it as PKD-1.
Can we (people, who have PBB) hope what you will make updates for PBB?
I don't ask for support area with files for it, I just want to continue use it with latest Phoenix releases.
Is it possible?

sure possible, but zuki won't get new $$$ from that...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i confused need to clear me please msantar iPhone 4 / 4S 1 11-04-2009 16:47
bug ? bug? bugss need to clear idrisbigdaddy Infinity-Box 29 03-16-2009 18:14
Plz i need more clear about that ? vmin81 SETool2 2 09-19-2008 14:31
Lots Of Unlocking Clips-boxes For Sale In Uk (london) Cheap Need To Clear unlockingcrew Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 0 04-05-2008 13:25
Please how to clear lock code in BB5!!!! karikari J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 12 10-24-2007 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.19230 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO