GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Phoenix Black Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2005, 16:34   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: PA
Age: 41
Posts: 160
Member: 13453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Mcu id bad checksum and mcu did not boot error problem


Hi, I bought pbb box a week ago and still can use to flash any phone until right now....always got mcu did not boot or bad mcu id checksum errors. Anyone got solutions ?


BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2005, 17:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shaaker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: One step before you ;)
Age: 38
Posts: 1,599
Member: 23695
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64383
Thanks Meter: 12
I think the problem is your power supply,try with stabilized power not acp X charger
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2005, 17:09   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alif30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 338
Member: 57138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I think this only problem cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2005, 17:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: PA
Age: 41
Posts: 160
Member: 13453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I already try both 7,5v and 9v powers, still same results. I don't use acp charger, i use a stabilized power supply already. If the problem is the cable, do u think i should remove all resistors from my cable ??? for information I use all brand new cable that packeted with ufs3....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2005, 18:26   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: indonesia
Age: 40
Posts: 134
Member: 15338
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
call me A.S.A.P ??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2005, 07:28   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Zaihtam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: 0x001FD00
Age: 42
Posts: 1,284
Member: 98572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by bengong
I already try both 7,5v and 9v powers, still same results. I don't use acp charger, i use a stabilized power supply already. If the problem is the cable, do u think i should remove all resistors from my cable ??? for information I use all brand new cable that packeted with ufs3....
I think it's not about the voltage that you use, but it's about the current that PBB draw. get a power supply more than 5 V/1A. Because it's working fine.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N81 8GB Didnot Power On and Did Not Boot In HWK Help me rimboy_cbe HWK 2 11-28-2009 11:06
huaxiang n800 did not boot in infinity rajendrakumar Infinity-Box 1 02-07-2009 13:43
MCU did not boot deep_ava Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 06-17-2006 07:19
6230 1% ERROR MCU did not boot cat Phoenix Black Box 3 03-14-2005 19:02
8310 Time out! MCU did not boot ! Laser Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-14-2003 22:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28970 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO