GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Phoenix Black Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2005, 16:24   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maxijazz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Kepler22
Age: 39
Posts: 963
Member: 93787
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1646397
Thanks Meter: 9
HELP MR. ZULEA is my ip blocked?


hi there.i have four pcs of pbb in my service.i tried to access to support page.but none of the passwords worked.i used pbb tool 1.5 and take the usernames and passwords for each box.but didnt work for me.is my ip blocked?or anything wrong with the support page?please help me.i have 5 pcs of rm1 waiting for flashing and i have limited time.thnx..

Last edited by maxijazz; 02-13-2005 at 10:30.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2005, 16:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hakima's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 2,895
Member: 33804
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Did you tried enter username and password 2 times for each account???
And did those accounts worked before this problem?
Please try this way first


WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2005, 16:46   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maxijazz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Kepler22
Age: 39
Posts: 963
Member: 93787
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1646397
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by hakima
Did you tried 2 times for each account???
Please try this way first


WBR
yes i always try 2 times.but after third try it says not accepted again.i couldnt find a solution.so help pls.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2014, 05:38   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 8
Member: 2099450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
IP is block, please unblock.
vubui358
Thank
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MY IP adress is blocked too acess forum sjakie Board, Server and Login Problems/Support 7 06-09-2009 01:45
Why you block my IP.80..... ? Florciu Scout 1 01-15-2008 09:42
Is My IP Address blocked ?? davesmobiles Board, Server and Login Problems/Support 0 09-02-2006 23:09
How can I tell what netwok is my N6630 blocked to ??? Brennan4you Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 9 06-16-2006 15:31
My IP address is 146.102.92.134 zDEnaL Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 03-14-2002 06:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25337 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO