GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Phoenix Black Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2005, 10:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zulea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Inside Raskal pocket
Posts: 3,328
Member: 5325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,447
PBB S/// v2.0 - all new ARM phones flash/decustomization added

PBB S/// v2.0:

- added read all lock/unlock codes for new ARM based phones
- added MAIN flashing for new ARM based phones
- added FS (Files System) flashing for new ARM based phones
- added SFA (Signed File Archive) flashing for new ARM based phones
- added flash files fore new ARM phones in support area
- corrected some bugs in fast speed communication at 921kbps


Best regards,
Zulea
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 10:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Sweden
Age: 36
Posts: 773
Member: 739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
OMG Zulea is on he's mode i like this hehehe Way to gooo!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 10:35   #3 (permalink)
vid
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Malaysia and Singapore
Age: 40
Posts: 746
Member: 1367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 88476
Thanks Meter: 27
@zulea,

Where is v2.0???only v1.2 in support page....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 10:49   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zulea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Inside Raskal pocket
Posts: 3,328
Member: 5325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,447
Quote:
Originally Posted by vid
@zulea,

Where is v2.0???only v1.2 in support page....
Now is there. Sorry, upload delays.
Also not all flash files is finished in upload, right now uploading more.

Best regards,
Zulea
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 11:05   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AndreS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: at home
Posts: 4,434
Member: 36951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63212
Thanks Meter: 6,250
i want to know if you people know the song of TINA TURNER- SIMPLY THE BEST and the movie THE ONE

10x zulea for this update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 11:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Insight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Denmark
Age: 46
Posts: 279
Member: 31243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
NIce, will do some testing later. Will v2.0 just ignore CID36 phones when connected ?
I have a strange request, can you make it possible to choose Com-ports higher than Com32 ? I have many virtual com-ports and only my T28 cable is in this range.

Regards

Insight
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 11:10   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zulea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Inside Raskal pocket
Posts: 3,328
Member: 5325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,447
Quote:
Originally Posted by Insight
NIce, will do some testing later. Will v2.0 just ignore CID36 phones when connected ?
I have a strange request, can you make it possible to choose Com-ports higher than Com32 ? I have many virtual com-ports and only my T28 cable is in this range.

Regards

Insight
- On CID36 phones is reported "Unsupported CID" and software don't even finish connect procedure with phone. So, not any problem.
- In next version will update port list dinamic from registry, and only (and all) available ports on your system will be there for selection. Until new release, try change your virtual port number for DSS, USB->COM adapter or Fighter cable to a lower number than 32.

Best regards,
Zulea
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 11:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maxijazz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Kepler22
Age: 36
Posts: 962
Member: 93787
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1646397
Thanks Meter: 9
we all love Romanian;first of all Zulea,then George Hagi,Mircea Lucescu,Gabriel Pancu,*******....you are a good team man..thnx for the update..
WBR;
maxijazz
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 11:12   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lampin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: n/a
Posts: 195
Member: 637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
Simply the best...

thanks


BR
Lampin
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 11:59   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Insight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Denmark
Age: 46
Posts: 279
Member: 31243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
@Zulea

Have tried flashing my K700i, but get error and strange CID detection. It's CID29 and it detected OK when I added battry/channel menu using T28 cable.
The battery is fully charged, and I changed DSS25 port to Com32. PC was rebooted afterwards. Usually when I flash SFA packs I do I first flash MAIN file and then SFA. In v20 there is no possibility to flash MAIN and SFA in same job, as SFA goes grey when MAIN is selected. I also find it strange to flash SFA only without first flashing MAIN. Can it be the DSS driver that makes conflict, it's the "old" one from PBB area. I have some other FTDI devices, maybe they dont like eachother :-)
Maybe im just too used to other programs, but please help me with this one.

Regards

Insight
Attached Images
File Type: jpg PBB_SE_20_K700_error.JPG (42.9 KB, 276 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 12:36   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sethxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Czech republic
Age: 34
Posts: 467
Member: 9291
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Is it possible to ad "settings remember future" ( Interface and COM Port ) ???

thanx for new version, PBB have great support.



regards
Sethxp.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 12:53   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
andrew14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: dasma cavite
Age: 36
Posts: 1,097
Member: 78367
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
hw about z500a?


cn pbb se unlock this unit??????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 12:56   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMsurgeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 39
Posts: 1,606
Member: 6524
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 215
what about k300

@Zulea
what about K300 sopport. unlock possible by pbb v2?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 13:17   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DeDo Gsm1911's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Egypt-Alex
Age: 33
Posts: 555
Member: 56038
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
nice update
we will test and tell you
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 13:45   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MACKIE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Prijepolje-Durmitor, Serbia And Montenegro
Age: 36
Posts: 1,283
Member: 19987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Good job...keep it up...

Regards
Mackie
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
...::: SEMC Tool v4.0 - CHANGE IMEI on ALL new ARM SEMC :::... zulea SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 114 12-09-2005 14:15
SEMC Tool v2.0 - UFS/Twister/N-Box/... support interface added zulea SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 73 10-23-2005 15:14
New & Hot: ALL new ARM SEMC plattform IMEI change ready to sell on stock, 49 EURO gsm-traders Main Sales Section 0 10-17-2005 21:51
PBB S/// v2.0 m2teusz Sony Ericsson 6 05-25-2005 15:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40883 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO