GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > powerflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-22-2005, 23:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_unlock2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Anápolis - GO - Brazil
Age: 37
Posts: 1,136
Member: 175183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
How to work with HWK Cracked in PowerFlasher ?

Hi.

I want to work with HWK Cracked in my PowerFlasher.
Anybody have a tutorial for this?

Thank`s for all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2005, 17:05   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fatho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 233
Member: 175344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Attention!!??

visit
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2005, 18:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tolski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 884
Member: 34750
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 155
install ufs suite v1.0 in ufs directory.copy hwk files in same directory.overwrite ufs suite with crack files.its easy..search here in the forum mate.dont be lazy...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2005, 20:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_unlock2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Anápolis - GO - Brazil
Age: 37
Posts: 1,136
Member: 175183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
I try this, but don't work.

I wait for other solution.
Thank's for attention.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2005, 05:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,874
Member: 172261
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm_unlock2
I try this, but don't work.

I wait for other solution.
Thank's for attention.

have you try dctx 1.3l or 1.3m before?

if yes, you need to use ufs3 tools fix the problem

after that, you'll be able use the crack version

i just try yesterday, now i can flash j300i
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2005, 12:59   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_unlock2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Anápolis - GO - Brazil
Age: 37
Posts: 1,136
Member: 175183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
@UFSx-3

Ok.

But, what i do to fix this problem using ufs3 tools?
Sorry if my english is little bad.

Thank's for all.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to work with ufs hwk micro PRIMACELL Typhoon Dongle 7 06-09-2008 09:32
How to use one HWK registred in other UFSX box??? daroas HWK 1 01-31-2008 21:28
How to work with Full flash in Samsung phones ! GSM SNIPER UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 3 01-30-2005 07:20
total tool->convert to work with div crack,help plz mohammed Sony Ericsson 4 11-23-2003 07:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39588 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO