GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > powerflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-22-2006, 02:09   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Belize, Central America
Age: 37
Posts: 14
Member: 263486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
urgent need for powerflasher help

hello all, i just recently bought the Powerflasher master/slaver boxes and due to my newness to the world of unlocking cellphones, i am a bit lost as to how to go about doing anything. I would like to know some questions. 1. are both the master and the slaver boxes be connected to my pc at the same time? 2. if not, then do i need to install each box as the model/brand comes up?3. can anybody explain to me how to go about using the program to unlock the phones? I have been trying to find somewhere online that can give me a tutorial of some sort, but to no avail. I have some other questions as well, but i will patiently wait for someone to help me with these first.

thanks forehand!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2006, 21:33   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 465
Member: 173810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hi
mate i m also using powerflasher and may be i may be of help to you
first there has to be some usb cable delivered with it,connect the master with pc and then use another usb cable join the slave to the master but this methode is unecessary for you at the moment they are mostly joint together when two people want to work with it or may be you are working with master on another pc and someone can use the slave on other pc
you must intall the set up suit for powerflasher on your pc and all the drivers has to be installed before you can start using them
on the issue of unlocking manual there is a web site with german language i dont know if you can understand german if yes then i will link you
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2006, 19:42   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Belize, Central America
Age: 37
Posts: 14
Member: 263486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hmm well as far as wat u have explained to me touch, i kinda had figured out recently for my own. except the fact that i didnt know about the slave/master issue. as far as german, nope, crap outta luck man ...dont know any german. no one can translate the link into english?

thanks anyway....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2006, 21:12   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Belize, Central America
Age: 37
Posts: 14
Member: 263486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
reply

hey touch can u assist me in telling me if the pwerflasher box can unlock the sony ericsson T106?

tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2006, 10:27   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 465
Member: 173810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
yes it can check the software suit it stated there
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2006, 17:15   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Belize, Central America
Age: 37
Posts: 14
Member: 263486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi, i am still trying to fully understand this powerflasher suite completely, can anyone assist me futher please? I need help in unlocking a sony ericsson T106!!!

thanks,
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2006, 21:11   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 465
Member: 173810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
what is the main problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2006, 15:49   #8 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
sayas's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 192
Member: 277973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hmm well as far as wat u have explained to me touch, i kinda had figured out recently for my own. except the fact that i didnt know about the slave/master issue. as far as german, nope, crap outta luck man ...dont know any german. no one can translate the link into english?

thanks anyway....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2006, 16:42   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Belize, Central America
Age: 37
Posts: 14
Member: 263486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hey dude, how come u quoting me and not adding any relevant info?
que pedos?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2006, 14:26   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 61
Member: 187750
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
to open line sony ericson jus connect the phone to the powerflasher then select phone model then click go then it will check the phone then click init locks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N73 cnt umts,dual mode urgently need solution pls help me alavukt Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 02-02-2010 09:45
Urgently Need firmware Please Help andyvikas Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 1 08-09-2008 12:37
Seriuos Help Needed For Powerflasher touch_111387 powerflasher 0 05-07-2006 10:19
Urgent Need Gx20 Unlocker-help!!!- KUBAT1 Sharp 8 11-02-2004 11:32
Hello urgent need for... wajid Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 01-18-2004 20:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28134 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO