GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Sonics Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2005, 16:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Sweden
Posts: 127
Member: 104917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Cruiser 4 in 1 cable / Sonics Box / Redeagle


Where can I buy the Cruiser 4 in 1 cable?

Regards

Reveal
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 19:10   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Portugal
Posts: 463
Member: 2785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i'd also like to buy this cables or in alternative (and i would like better) to buy rj45 cables for k750, philips, lg and sharp
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 03:30   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Guangzhou, China
Posts: 417
Member: 38039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Hi,
there are many kinds of cruiser 4 in 1 cable in the market, but i heard of that
Teleway 4 in 1 is the best. Teleway is from Hongkong, China. I believe you can get Teleway 4 in 1 in many countries.
best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 03:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 79
Posts: 611
Member: 53556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@redeagle

kindly give us pin out for k750i so we can make a home made cable to be use for our sonics box. like the one as for sharp......

thanks in advance and looking foreward.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 09:40   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MicrostarGSM®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Age: 43
Posts: 4,774
Member: 18855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,938
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by e2nak
@redeagle

kindly give us pin out for k750i so we can make a home made cable to be use for our sonics box. like the one as for sharp......

thanks in advance and looking foreward.....
the pinout u can get here

Sonics K750 Cable

or u can buy 4 in 1 cable at This link
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 09:44   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Sweden
Posts: 127
Member: 104917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Tnx MicrostarGSM.

Reveal
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 09:59   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 79
Posts: 611
Member: 53556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
can this 4 in 1 cable be use with sonics box.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 10:11   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Sweden
Posts: 127
Member: 104917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
rj45 cables /Redeagle

Is´t possible to buy those cables like rj45?

Reveal
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 22:00   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 954
Member: 87998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
do we have to buy the rj45 cables for sonic box. i now see that there are com port selection in the main software. can we use the criser cable with the sonicsbox or would we need drivers for the phones?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2005, 02:29   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
andrew14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: dasma cavite
Age: 41
Posts: 1,096
Member: 78367
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesto80
do we have to buy the rj45 cables for sonic box. i now see that there are com port selection in the main software. can we use the criser cable with the sonicsbox or would we need drivers for the phones?

you dont need drivers for phone, but driver for uc-10
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2005, 11:01   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Sweden
Posts: 127
Member: 104917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
K750 Cable [Cruiser] /Redeagle

If I buy this cableset:

http://phantomgsm.com/product_info-176_94_170+926.html

What do I need to use it

Driver and 3v Dc / 300ma? [0.3 ampere]

Regards

Reveal
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 01:33   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Guangzhou, China
Posts: 417
Member: 38039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Hi,
you can use the same driver as cruiser 4 in 1, and the power supply should be DC 3.0~3.5v, the current that the phone consumes is below 600ma, 0.6 ampere.
best regards
Quote:
Originally Posted by reveal[SW]
If I buy this cableset:

http://phantomgsm.com/product_info-176_94_170+926.html

What do I need to use it

Driver and 3v Dc / 300ma? [0.3 ampere]

Regards

Reveal
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 09:36   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Sweden
Posts: 127
Member: 104917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Ok, tnx redeagle.

Reveal
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 13:28   #14 (permalink)
4R
No Life Poster
 
4R's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: ''Inside your Brain''
Posts: 1,137
Member: 15800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
@redeagle 4n1 cruiser cable it work with sonics shar3g or not..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 14:29   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 79
Posts: 611
Member: 53556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
yes tested 100%..............4 in 1.............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cruiser 4 in 1 cables. TMS Support ? tical TOTAL MultiServer 1 12-06-2005 23:32
Cruiser 4 In 1 cable not detected ahmed SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 10 11-15-2005 23:33
Cruiser 4 In 1 cable not detected ahmed Cruiser Suite 7 11-03-2005 19:09
cruiser 4-in-1 cable set jesto80 Sonics Box 1 08-05-2005 13:52
Cruiser 4 in 1 Cable frostbite Cruiser Suite 16 06-24-2005 17:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36186 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO