GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Sonics Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-30-2005, 18:49   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gsm2Extreme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 34
Posts: 632
Member: 58493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Need K300i gdfs


who can help me with k300i gdfs?

I have Sonics add on for JAF, but this file is not on support area
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2005, 01:58   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: 13 00 N, 122 00 E (PH)
Posts: 364
Member: 3156
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
read with sonics, write with sonics.
and next time try to ALWAYS backup.
Attached Files
File Type: rar k300i.rar (13.3 KB, 163 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2005, 02:05   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 47
Posts: 4,639
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,337
Quote:
Originally Posted by d_bug
read with sonics, write with sonics.
and next time try to ALWAYS backup.

<<< VERY NICE SIR, DID U TEST IT BEFORE????? NO GDFS AT THE MOMENT IN THE SITE OF SONICSBOX.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 00:23   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 78
Posts: 611
Member: 53556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@ d_bug

is k300i gdfs when flash not convert phone language to chinese cause the one given by redeagle does. advise pls.. and thanks....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2005, 03:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: 13 00 N, 122 00 E (PH)
Posts: 364
Member: 3156
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
Nope! its english i got it from a goodlooking unit i use to revive the one i almost killed open it in "gdfs or script file" check repair with gdfs then push unlock/repair.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2005, 06:46   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 78
Posts: 611
Member: 53556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks mucho m8 see u later.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2005, 19:07   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 16
Member: 77133
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
please i need help, i try to unlock/repair with sonicsbox and this show:
sonics - limited crack.
aha. ready!
power it ON now!
Chip Id: 0x8000
CID detected: 36
Phone color: RED.
Speed: 115200 bps
timeout when waiting for booter's answer.
No answer from phone.
failed to load BOOTLOADERS, exit.
No acknowledge from phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2005, 01:29   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Guangzhou, China
Posts: 417
Member: 38039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Hi,
There are many bugs in the crack version, try the original.
best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2005, 04:44   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 47
Posts: 4,639
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,337
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jesith
please i need help, i try to unlock/repair with sonicsbox and this show:
sonics - limited crack.
aha. ready!
power it ON now!
Chip Id: 0x8000
CID detected: 36
Phone color: RED.
Speed: 115200 bps
timeout when waiting for booter's answer.
No answer from phone.
failed to load BOOTLOADERS, exit.
No acknowledge from phone.

<<< USE ORIG BOX DONT USE CRACK SOFTWARE>>>



sanders li
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
k300i gdfs.... where?? ryumahon Sonics Box 3 03-05-2014 07:47
i need k608i gdfs plz melp mei need k608i gdfs plz melp me w850 Sony Ericsson 3 05-03-2008 14:30
K300i GDFS Files .:: Sepid Gsm ::. HWK 42 09-27-2007 07:42
need w300i gdfs full in gdfs format ( usb smart ) yoda67 Sony Ericsson 0 05-06-2007 02:40
k300i gdfs error gsmsharing Cruiser Suite 9 08-10-2005 18:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32094 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO