GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Sonics Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-22-2005, 02:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Guangzhou, China
Posts: 417
Member: 38039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
SONICS 1.077 uploaded! Add z500 support!


Hi, All:
SONICS 1.077 uploaded!
--Add z500 support;
--some firmwares of z500 and s710 uploaded.
here for details:http://www.sonicsbox.com/index.asp

best regards
Redeagle
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 04:12   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 228
Member: 129665
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Redeagle
Hi, All:
SONICS 1.077 uploaded!
--Add z500 support;
--some firmwares of z500 and s710 uploaded.
here for details:http://www.sonicsbox.com/index.asp

best regards
Redeagle
thx

regards

sonicsbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 04:13   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
acyl2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Malaysia
Age: 99
Posts: 2,808
Member: 1922
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64645
Thanks Meter: 687
thanks for the update...can work in z500a???
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 05:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 954
Member: 87998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Thumbs up @redeagle

@ redeagle

does it also support the z500a???? thanks for the support
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 05:48   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 183
Member: 14259
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by acyl2000
thanks for the update...can work in z500a???
Thanks.
If you have z500a, please test it;
We have no this phone for tesing. It's the same platform.

BR
Woods
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 07:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Guangzhou, China
Posts: 417
Member: 38039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
@jesto80, and acyl2000:
z500 and z500a almost the same except the bandlock.

best regards
Redeagle
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 07:47   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MicrostarGSM®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Age: 43
Posts: 4,774
Member: 18855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,938
Donate money to this user
well i try to get the phone and test
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 14:01   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 79
Posts: 611
Member: 53556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
is something wrong with link
page cant be displayed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 17:01   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cavite_devil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: INSIDE FIBER OPTICS
Posts: 775
Member: 47271
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
TEsted Z500


BR
c2r2
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 17:15   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: ukraine
Age: 46
Posts: 199
Member: 2886
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
z500 ok tested
big big thx for upd.
SEROV
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 17:35   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MicrostarGSM®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Age: 43
Posts: 4,774
Member: 18855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,938
Donate money to this user
anyone test on Z500a..

i cannot get the phone for test coz already return to cusotmer
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 20:30   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mony.Never.Die's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Egypt / Alexandria
Age: 35
Posts: 363
Member: 70045
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.80221
Thanks Meter: 30
realy nice update from sonics team realy sonics is very good box
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2005, 02:48   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Motherland of China
Posts: 169
Member: 87194
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by e2nak
is something wrong with link
page cant be displayed.

Please try once more, maybe some troubles of the internet speed .

www.lante168.net

thanks, e2nak

chou
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2005, 04:38   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 79
Posts: 611
Member: 53556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
m8s

link now working and got it now.

thanks mucho

e2nak
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2005, 12:01   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ryumahon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Sun
Age: 40
Posts: 2,773
Member: 4021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 781
cant unlock z500a.. what seems to be the problem????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sonics 1.100 ready, support k300/k500/k700/z500 cid36 Redeagle Sonics Box 39 04-26-2009 08:37
For All Sonics Box Arab Users Join The Support Section For Sonics Box In Our Forum Mony.Never.Die Sonics Box 11 06-21-2005 16:36
The long waited SONICS 1.076 uploaded! Add LG3G support! Redeagle Sonics Box 61 05-03-2005 06:49
SONICS 1.066 uploaded! Redeagle Sonics Box 11 04-15-2005 18:01
SONICS 1.065 uploaded! Redeagle Sonics Box 12 04-12-2005 18:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35921 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO