GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Sonics Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-09-2005, 04:41   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 49
Member: 125685
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Sonics K750 Cable

sonicsbxo cable for K750,manually powering on needed.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg K750.jpg (62.2 KB, 693 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 09:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MicrostarGSM®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Age: 38
Posts: 4,734
Member: 18855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,898
thanks for the pinout
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 10:01   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 139
Member: 157571
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Pinout SE,LG,Sharp by Cruiser
Attached Images
File Type: png pinouts_photos.png (62.7 KB, 353 views)
File Type: png pinouts_schematics.png (31.7 KB, 432 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 19:07   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Manila, Philippines
Age: 38
Posts: 176
Member: 15395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Guys u can use Cruiser 4 in 1 UC-10 cables to work with ur box...

Great Update from SonicsBox Team...

Already tested...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2005, 05:06   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 14
Posts: 103
Member: 93744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
bro do you sell cables in your place.about 4n1 you have and it works with sonics box or not..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2005, 09:07   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 441
Member: 81130
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
yes i need cable for k750 sonics box........................any one can help me wher i can
find it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 09:50   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Sweden
Posts: 127
Member: 104917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
http://phantomgsm.com/product_info-176_94_170+926.html

I bought this one.

Reveal
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i need cable schematic for K750 cable cruiser team İboc@N Cruiser Suite 1 06-10-2008 03:30
sonic k750-k608i flash gsmm Sony Ericsson 0 11-21-2005 16:39
K750 cable Motoroller Phoenix Black Box 8 07-15-2005 02:39
k750 cable and sharp 902 cable jesto80 Sonics Box 1 07-03-2005 02:18
Sonics Box SE K750 Cable / Redeagle reveal[SW] Sonics Box 6 06-25-2005 05:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.41447 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO