GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-08-2008, 11:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 373
Member: 122869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
6300 New board


I cant find pinout for this board tryed with pinfinder no chance.Any help??????????
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6300 new 2.JPG (56.0 KB, 224 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 12:05   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
::gsmcoder::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: /%%temp%%.;adb
Posts: 3,654
Member: 172434
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.161280
Thanks Meter: 574
pinout needed..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 12:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ikkks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 512
Member: 621455
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
6300

hi
ttry to connect using L3A and L4a cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 12:33   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 373
Member: 122869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Tryed booth of them still no lucky.Thanks anyway
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 12:58   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
5 pins only...
one is Gnd
other is Charge
rest 3 pins easy to try like Rx/Tx.
If still no luck this means that phone don't have Rx and Tx on it's connector but Rx and Tx located on phone PCB test-points.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 15:03   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 373
Member: 122869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Yes the pinout is first 2 from vertical 7 pins.Thats OK but cant repair this restarting with sim inside phone:

COM10 [VCP0] selected
Device: Autodetect 6205-6227 NOR
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
eeprom backup enabled, it may takes several minutes !
Action: reset
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6225:8A03:8A00]...
CPU: MT6225
high speed boot enabled
chip: 0001:AA03:0005
boot step size: 0400
Release Power button now !
Boot Done
Initialize...
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: EC257E25082501:18E59F00000000
flash: Samsung AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0008x002000 00FEx010000 0008x002000] 16Mb
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: EC257E25082501:18E59F00000000
flash: Samsung AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0008x002000 00FEx010000 0008x002000] 16Mb
number of flash chip/regions detected: 02/01
Initialize Done
Set baud...
115200
Set baud Done
Initialize bootcode...
Initialize bootcode Done
Check firmware integrity...
device parameters autodetection in progress..
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: EC257E25082501:18E59F00000000
flash: Samsung AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0008x002000 00FEx010000 0008x002000] 16Mb
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: EC257E25082501:18E59F00000000
flash: Samsung AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0008x002000 00FEx010000 0008x002000] 16Mb
it's time to stop: 18F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE5
number of flash chip/regions detected: 01/01
total flash region size: 01000000
detect device identification#1...
detection phase #1...
detect device identification#1 finished
identification#1 structure: 2nd [standard] generation
identification#1 protocol ver: 04
ver. sw1: CRYSTAL25V3_DEMO_PCB01_GPRS_MT6225_S00.V1E1_03.BIN
ver. sw2: V1E1.03, 00000000
ffs offset/size: 00E00000/00200000
detect device identification#2...
detection phase #1...
.
warning: optional information not found,
if phone works well just ignore this warning
detect device identification#2 finished
detecting eeprom/ffs area in 1 chip(s)...
standard eeprom/ffs offset detected: 00E00000
flash: EC257E25082501:18E59F00000000
checking area[00000000]: 00000000-00FFFFFF...
eeprom/ffs found near: 00E00000
detecting eeprom/ffs size...
eeprom/ffs size: 00200000
ffs chip: 00
eeprom/ffs area: 00000000:00E00000-00FFFFFF
Check firmware integrity Done
Check firmware content...
Check firmware content Done
Backup required data...
flash: EC257E25082501:18E59F00000000
Backup required data Done
Patch required data...
Patch required data Done
Special operation...
Special operation Done
Write...
Write Done
Finalization...
formatting...
flash: EC257E25082501:18E59F00000000
Finalization Done
Finished, time used: 40 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

File system has been modified !
It is need to press and HOLD phone "Power" button
during long time (up to 1 min) to make phone Powered-On !

Here is full beckup flash+eprom:
http://rapidshare.com/files/105840328/6300_new.rar.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 16:04   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Did you tried to make 112 (emergency) call without SIM card ?
What is the results ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 18:07   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 373
Member: 122869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
its shuting down after 112 I will try rehot and post results.
Thanks
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 18:35   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,895
hello!

i think Power Amplifier (PA) must be changed
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2008, 19:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshu taldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: udaipur, I N D I A
Age: 33
Posts: 2,339
Member: 422762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593904
Thanks Meter: 964
Change The Pa Ur Problem Will Solve 100%
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
*** 6300 main boards!!! *** J Main Sales Section 0 06-10-2009 17:25
MODS!!!!MY100x new board! not connecting & new testpoints connectors see pic! ReyTech SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 12 12-28-2006 21:12
**NEW BOARD** AMO GSM Mobile Links 0 12-13-2001 13:34
New board of GsM-Warez ktalangsm GSM Mobile Links 0 07-02-2000 17:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36937 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO