GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2008, 13:46   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 49
Posts: 4,639
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,338
6300 rm-127


change imei



hang

what is solution
Attached Images
File Type: jpg hhhh.JPG (27.1 KB, 29 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2008, 21:13   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 53
Member: 742030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
reinstall ur chinese miracle module n update it with the latest version......... hope it will fine........ or change da cable u used
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2008, 22:14   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,256
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,715
hello!

check cable?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2008, 22:32   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freeman2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 861
Member: 206476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 447
Quote:
Originally Posted by FullFLASHgSMPH View Post
change imei



hang

what is solution
try to use methode 2




wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 02:26   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 49
Posts: 4,639
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by yasiiqbal View Post
reinstall ur chinese miracle module n update it with the latest version......... hope it will fine........ or change da cable u used
thanks but not help

Quote:
hello!

check cable?
my cable is 1000000000000000% working
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 06:35   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 49
Posts: 4,639
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by freeman2001 View Post
try to use methode 2




wbr
thanks

done.................
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6300....................JPG (88.5 KB, 11 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 20:50   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freeman2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 861
Member: 206476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 447
Quote:
Originally Posted by FullFLASHgSMPH View Post
thanks

done.................

u welcome bro





wbr
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
needing 6300 rm 127 flashfile martians Infinity-Box 10 11-21-2009 16:39
6300 rm-127 pinout needed very badly. tahir-khan Chinese Cocktail 2 09-17-2008 01:54
help in 6300 rm-127 pinout nefhamid Infinity-Box 8 06-23-2008 14:59
6300 RM-127 rx tx please jawal Infinity-Box 7 06-03-2008 19:57
6300 RM-127 flash file rquilatan Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 05-05-2008 04:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29199 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO