GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2005, 10:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bentys2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: yopougon(cote d'ivoire)
Posts: 603
Member: 28334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
A10X new problem


i received 2 panasonics yesterday !!! when i power on its display 'panasonic ' i flash them always same thing what must'i do then ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2005, 11:55   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,218
Hi,

It can be that you need to press and hold phone Power button for some time.

Also, some people reported that this problem can be solved by removing backup battery for some time (need to open phone, desolded backup battery and put it back).
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2005, 11:57   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 200
Member: 97346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by bentys2000
i received 2 panasonics yesterday !!! when i power on its display 'panasonic ' i flash them always same thing what must'i do then ...

sir,

try to key in *01763*737381# .....
if the code does not work use "reset settings" with your infinity-box





LS
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2005, 12:43   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bentys2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: yopougon(cote d'ivoire)
Posts: 603
Member: 28334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
all done but always 'panasonic' onto display
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2005, 20:29   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: albania
Age: 47
Posts: 763
Member: 22586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
I had a similar case with a X300.
I tried everything, but finally i discovered that some smart guy had rehotted the CPU. He thought that this would repair the freezing problem.

Sunday unlockers are always a problem.

BR
Mike
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2005, 07:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
balu_dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Ukraine,Simferopol
Age: 43
Posts: 1,155
Member: 16251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
in more cases - just flash it with original flasher (FW,LP,MAP)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
...::: New Problem With New Sharp Gx17 Blue :::... MATRIX.REAL Sharp 6 07-09-2008 16:26
New Problem with New K750I clinic*mobile Cruiser Suite 9 02-09-2007 18:33
New updates, new problems... byteforce Griffin 31 03-23-2006 17:32
New firmw. UFS3, new problem :( menintest UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 6 08-25-2005 19:18
New Problem With New Motorolla V80 ahfid Motorola P2k 1 06-29-2005 19:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24981 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO