GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2007, 21:53   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
waltercell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 139
Member: 236426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
a1200 unlock


so im thinking to buy a infinity box plus , and i want to know , i can unlock a motorola a1200 with this box???
and can i unlock a LG MG 160????
thanks in advance!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 23:02   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

Please, check list of supported models here: www.infinity-box.com
Also some important information is here:
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=388717
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 14:08   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
waltercell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 139
Member: 236426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
yes , i see , the a 1200 supports in infinity box , but there's nothing explained if unlock or not unlock this chinese motorola model!!
can you answer this question????
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 15:16   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
If you talk about "chinese" A1200 with MMT62xx CPU: yes, this phone can be unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 01:47   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Recife - Brazil
Posts: 568
Member: 434450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
original motorola a1200 cant unlock whit infinity and also mg160 b.r but infinity it a great tool buy anyway i have and is one of my best tools
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2007, 23:15   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,986
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,060
hello!

here is good news:
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=414873
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
motorol A1200 unlock????? ponetec Infinity-Box 12 01-21-2012 12:32
A1200 unlock solution please pakagase Smart-Clip 1 04-18-2007 14:34
a1200 unlock code gurinder Motorola P2k 2 03-24-2007 23:24
A1200 unlock and imei ???? amiriratel Smart-Clip 1 03-07-2007 10:33
A1200 Unlock code thuanloivtnt Motorola P2k 0 07-13-2006 11:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26971 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO