GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-24-2008, 11:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eswar7983's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: andhra pradesh
Posts: 450
Member: 702331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
air tel g200 unlocking problem


sir AIRTEL G200 UNLOCKING INSTERSTION PLEASE HELP ME NOT BOOT SET ON WHEN PRESS POWER BUTTON
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 12:14   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Hello,

If phone can not be detected by software this means that your cable is wrong.
Double check your cable and try to swap Rx <-> Tx wires.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 14:28   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eswar7983's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: andhra pradesh
Posts: 450
Member: 702331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
thanx you sir unlock was sucess but after unlock i insert sim my sim was blocked ,if i insert anthor sim ???
tell me sir please change in pic of g200 rx to tx,tx to rx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 15:22   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Hello,

As I can see you did not tried to read warning text before unlock.
Please, check operation.log file and see detailed instruction and explanation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 18:04   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eswar7983's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: andhra pradesh
Posts: 450
Member: 702331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
if any sim insert sim was blocked what can i do please giude me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 20:04   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Hello,

As I can see you did not tried to read warning text before unlock.
Please, open operation.log file in Notepad.exe and see detailed instruction and explanation (it was displayed by Infinity-Box software before unlock process).
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2008, 09:28   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eswar7983's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: andhra pradesh
Posts: 450
Member: 702331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
module v2.36
Device: Avvio-G200
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: "sp-unlock"
Warning ! After unlock process finished make this:

1. be sure that there is NO any SIM card in phone
2. press phone "Power" button and power-On phone
3. press phone "Power" button and power-Off phone
4. NOTE ! SIM card can be blocked during first power-On so use SIM card
that you ready to move to trash w/o problems !
5. now you can power-On phone with SIM card
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2008, 13:04   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock_solution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: punjab
Age: 38
Posts: 785
Member: 478791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
hi


4. NOTE ! SIM card can be blocked during first power-On so use SIM card
that you ready to move to trash w/o problems !


after unlock you have to insert any blocked card for first time power up now you insert any sim ...........it will be ok....

read instructions carefully as supporter explain you ......wbr varun
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2008, 14:14   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eswar7983's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: andhra pradesh
Posts: 450
Member: 702331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
first sim is blocked and am put anthor sim it was also blocked what can i do
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008, 14:45   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Hello,

Are you sure that you have followed unlock instruction exactly ?

Make unlock again and follow all steps after unlock process one by one, do not ignore steps !
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 09:16   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eswar7983's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: andhra pradesh
Posts: 450
Member: 702331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
after 2 sim blocked set was unlocking ok
thanx sir
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung Jet S800 Unlock problem javakiller Z3X-Team Products 8 05-15-2010 13:14
Alcatel ot 103 Unlock probleme abote didier Infinity-Box 4 04-26-2010 18:04
how to unlock air tel fgd 8900 lilan sahoo Infinity-Box 6 05-22-2009 09:48
Air tel micromax mmx3010p akhil_bbsr Infinity-Box 8 12-25-2008 16:55
San tel - Samsung unlocker legija GSM Mobile Links 23 03-13-2002 02:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36314 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO