GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-02-2008, 15:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 849
Member: 104066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Alcatel OT-S320 can infinity support it


Hello
please i have Alcatel OT S320 ty to use MModule but get this log:

hecking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: read eeprom
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6223:8A04]...
CPU: MT6223
chip: 0011:58F2:A00C
boot step size: 0400
error: bootcode start error: A4 not authorized: 000000A4
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect" box.
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 10 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

Uncheck Boot baudrate autoselect" box but same thinks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2008, 17:28   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

We will have similar model for test on days, will try to amke solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2008, 02:43   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

Pls, try to use latest MModule http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=574443 , select model OT-C825 and try to read flash.
I am not sure in success but let\'s try and see results.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 08-04-2008, 13:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 849
Member: 104066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Pls, try to use latest MModule http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=574443 , select model OT-C825 and try to read flash.
I am not sure in success but let\'s try and see results.




COM1 [VCP0] selected
Device: Alcatel-OT-C825X, OT-C825A
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: read eeprom
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6223:8A04]...
CPU: MT6223
chip: 0011:58F2:A00C
boot step size: 0400
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect" box.
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 10 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2008, 15:00   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

Did you used latest MModule version 2.28 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2008, 15:13   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 849
Member: 104066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Did you used latest MModule version 2.28 ?



yes i use latest MModule version 2.28
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2008, 17:11   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Thank you for test report !
We will try to get this kind of phone for detailed tests on hands ASAP.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 12:29   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nyakam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: cameroon
Posts: 810
Member: 260658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Quote:
Originally Posted by nzeiga View Post
Hello
please i have Alcatel OT S320 ty to use MModule but get this log:

hecking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: read eeprom
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6223:8A04]...
CPU: MT6223
chip: 0011:58F2:A00C
boot step size: 0400
error: bootcode start error: A4 not authorized: 000000A4
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect" box.
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 10 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

Uncheck Boot baudrate autoselect" box but same thinks
please sir, wich cable are you using ? because not work wiht S120 cable
thank in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 20:24   #9 (permalink)
sdr
No Life Poster
 
sdr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Romania Brasov
Age: 41
Posts: 635
Member: 25136
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591036
Thanks Meter: 52
COM5 selected
Device: Alcatel-OT-C717X
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: read eeprom
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6223:8A05]...
CPU: MT6223
chip: 0011:1730:A00C
high speed disabled
boot step size: 0400
error: bootcode start error: A4 not authorized: 000000A4
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect" box.
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 13 sec
Remove/Install battery now !


Please i need unlock this model ALCATEL ot s320
i try with Mmodule 2.31
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 20:53   #10 (permalink)
sdr
No Life Poster
 
sdr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Romania Brasov
Age: 41
Posts: 635
Member: 25136
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591036
Thanks Meter: 52
Phone info:
~~~~~~~~~~~

Phone Model: OT-S320/S320A
Revision: Alcatel 010 06, 2008/06/20 14:57
IMEI: 352395020912828
Manufacturer: Alcatel

Unfortunatelly only Alcatel OT-S853 phones are supported...

ERROR - Can't connect to phone!

Remember - Phone must be switched ON




Phone info:
~~~~~~~~~~~

Phone Model: OT-S320/S320A
Revision: Alcatel 010 06, 2008/06/20 14:57
IMEI: 352395020912828
Manufacturer: Alcatel

Unfortunatelly only Alcatel OT-C701 / OT-C707 / OT-C717 / OT-C825 phones are supported...

ERROR - Can't connect to phone!

i READE THIS INFO WITH EU BOX
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 15:05   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
telemoveis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 52
Posts: 153
Member: 83577
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
COM1 [Serial0] selected
Device: Alcatel-OT-C825X, OT-C825A
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: read NOR flash
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6223:8A04]...
CPU: MT6223
chip: 0011:0642:A00C
boot step size: 0400
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect" box.
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 8 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 15:10   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
Quote:
Originally Posted by telemoveis View Post
COM1 [Serial0] selected
Device: Alcatel-OT-C825X, OT-C825A
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: read NOR flash
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6223:8A04]...
CPU: MT6223
chip: 0011:0642:A00C
boot step size: 0400
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect" box.
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 8 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
try with slowest speed and HOLD Power button,till soft ask to release & post here result!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 16:54   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nyakam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: cameroon
Posts: 810
Member: 260658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Quote:
Originally Posted by telemoveis View Post
COM1 [Serial0] selected
Device: Alcatel-OT-C825X, OT-C825A
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: read NOR flash
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6223:8A04]...
CPU: MT6223
chip: 0011:0642:A00C
boot step size: 0400
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect" box.
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 8 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
Can you tell me cable you are use to get this info please? i use pinfinder, but can't get pinout of this phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 17:07   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
@telemoveis
Please, try to read flash from S320 like S520 model and send flash backup file to [email protected]
Also, what is pinout that you have used ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 18:55   #15 (permalink)
sdr
No Life Poster
 
sdr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Romania Brasov
Age: 41
Posts: 635
Member: 25136
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591036
Thanks Meter: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
@telemoveis
Please, try to read flash from S320 like S520 model and send flash backup file to [email protected]
Also, what is pinout that you have used ?
I can't read flash from phone.
I try with another speed and wit any alcatel selected (s520) and with chinese module but only this error give me.
Sorry for my english!!!
And this is pinout
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Alcatel-OT-C701.jpg (61.9 KB, 214 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel OT-800 Can Infinity Unlock This Model weakling29 Infinity-Box 0 01-27-2010 01:07
is alcatel OT-S320 supported by multibox or not f164 Multi-box LITE 3 09-30-2008 13:07
infinity team any test software for alcatel ot- s320 f164 Infinity-Box 2 09-30-2008 02:02
Can unlock Alcatel OT S320 Easy unlocker? Matrix rev Easy-Unlocker 0 09-25-2008 16:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.53935 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO