GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2008, 13:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,611
Member: 233142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595099
Thanks Meter: 446
Alcatel OT S320 can't boot


Hi,ALL
I have OT S320 to unlock but can't boot.
batt full charge
cable ok
I have tryed use all variant for connecting problem as Motorola in doc manual
No resultat.
Please help.
my box works very well.
help please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2008, 14:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
Age: 30
Posts: 6,956
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,185
Unlock By Tp Mathod .......
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2008, 16:11   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,904
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,388
Quote:
Originally Posted by said4 View Post
Hi,ALL
I have OT S320 to unlock but can't boot.
batt full charge
cable ok
I have tryed use all variant for connecting problem as Motorola in doc manual
No resultat.
Please help.
my box works very well.
help please.
Hello,

You need to double check cable.
If you can not connect via phone connector it may be that you need to solder wires to test-points under battery.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2008, 17:02   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maplegsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bulgaria/China
Age: 54
Posts: 4,309
Member: 391664
Status: Offline
Sonork: Python
Thanks Meter: 1,062
if u have KG195 cable just open it and swap RX TX







BR
MapleGsm(Umer)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2008, 18:25   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,611
Member: 233142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595099
Thanks Meter: 446
Thanks for reply
I use TP method and I know how to solder it but for me not boot.
It's as C701 TP.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2008, 19:09   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,904
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,388
Hello,

Please, double check your cable, I don't see any other reason why phone can not boot.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2008, 19:17   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,611
Member: 233142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595099
Thanks Meter: 446
At last Phone unlocked
I use FG Box to connect phone and voila working.
what you advice us about?

Direct to InfinityBox not working
with Pinfinder not working too

COM4 [VCP1] selected
module v2.52
Device: Alcatel-OT-S320X
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: write NOR flash
"smart write" active
"format ffs" active
write: Firmware
skip: Customization/Language Pack
skip: Customization
skip: Eeprom/ffs
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
error: boot initialization step #2 failed:
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing [6223:8A05:8A00]...
CPU: MT6223
chip: 0011:3192:A00C
boot packet size: 0400
Release Power button now !
Boot Done
Initialize ...
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: 98004900000002:2AEA0000000000
flash: Toshiba AMD/Fujitsu std [T 0008x002000 00FFx010000] 16Mb
number of flash chip/regions detected: 01/01
Initialize Done
Set baud ...
460800
Set baud Done
Initialize bootcode ...
Initialize bootcode Done
Check firmware integrity ...
detect device identification#1...
detection phase #1...
detect device identification#1 finished
identification#1 structure: 2nd [standard] generation
identification#1 protocol ver: 05
ver. sw 1: JRD23_07A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6223_S00.MAUI_07A_W07_36_SP 1_V20.BIN
ver. sw 2: MAUI.07A.W07.36.SP1.V20, 00000000
ffs offset/size: 00C00000/00400000
detect device identification#2...
detection phase #1...
detect device identification#2 finished
sim-lock status: enabled
Check firmware integrity Done
Check firmware content ...
Check firmware content Done
Backup required data ...
Backup required data Done
Patch required data ...
Patch required data Done
Special operation ...
Special operation Done
Write ...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\MModule\backup_security\system_l og__JRD23_07A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6223_S00.MAUI_07A_W07_3 6_SP1_V20.BIN_FFFFFFFF_20081222-204948.B0X.bin
Area: Firmware
flash: 98004900000002:2AEA0000000000
Write: Firmware
detect device identification#2...
detection phase #1...
detect device identification#2 finished
security area (code #3, part #2) calculation...
customization: CH16BM13
done
flash: 98004900000002:2AEA0000000000
flash: 98004900000002:2AEA0000000000
Write: security area (code #3, part #2)
security area (code #3, part #2) calculation done
security area (code #3, part #1) calculation...
use default security area (code #3, part #1) pattern
..................done
flash: 98004900000002:2AEA0000000000
flash: 98004900000002:2AEA0000000000
Write: security area (code #3, part #1)
security area (code #3, part #1) calculation done
Write Done
Finalization ...
formatting...
flash: 98004900000002:2AEA0000000000
Finalization Done
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\MModule\backup_security\system_l og__JRD23_07A_PCB01_GPRS_MT6223_S00.MAUI_07A_W07_3 6_SP1_V20.BIN_FFFFFFFF_20081222-205849.B0X.bin
Finished, time used: 558 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

File system has been modified !
It is need to press and HOLD phone "Power" button
during long time (up to 1 min) to make phone Powered-On !
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2008, 20:31   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,904
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,388
Hello,

Please, check box with other phones in future, probably there is some problems with RJ45 socket or something like this.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel OT-S320 can infinity support it nzeiga Infinity-Box 32 07-25-2010 19:40
alcatel ot-s320 and ot-600 product password MGT SOFTWARE Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 6 01-10-2010 08:34
Alcatel OT S320 ? Unlocker AL Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 2 09-26-2008 11:28
Can unlock Alcatel OT S320 Easy unlocker? Matrix rev Easy-Unlocker 0 09-25-2008 16:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30360 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO