GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2009, 09:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saqibmalik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: WITH SOME SELFISH PEOPLE
Posts: 526
Member: 294880
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587133
Thanks Meter: 132
Alcatel-s211 unlock done


COM11 [VCP1] selected
module v1.30
Device: Alcatel-S211
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot done
Check connection ...
Check connection done
Set baud ...
115200
Set baud done
Check hardware ...
flash: 012A7E2A242A00:54000000000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [T 003Fx010000 0004x004000] 4Mb
Check hardware done
Read data ...
reading Alcatel-S211_eeprom_calibration-1...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\HModule\Alcatel-S211_eeprom_calibration-1_20090127-144832.80E.bin
Read data done
Check data ...
Check data done
Write ...
.........
.........
..
flash: 012A7E2A242A00:54000000000000
Write: simlock
Write done
Finished, time used: 262 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
Attached Images
File Type: jpg OT-S211.JPG (137.1 KB, 58 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to saqibmalik For This Useful Post:
Old 01-27-2009, 12:49   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,950
Member: 130995
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 34,453
Thank you very much for test report !

Each test report with attached logs is very important for us
so we can see how is Infinity-Box software works and what is
possible problems (so we will be able to fix it) and successfully done work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2009, 15:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SOHAIL BASHARAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Age: 31
Posts: 2,054
Member: 748880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,705
thanks br good work keep it up...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2009, 12:43   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abdulwajid147's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,550
Member: 213172
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582799
Thanks Meter: 265
which cable u are using for unlock...???
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2009, 13:10   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abdulwajid147's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,550
Member: 213172
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582799
Thanks Meter: 265
i have found Pinouts and unlocked with infinty.........
posting Result.!

COM1 [Serial0] selected
Device: Alcatel-S211
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot done
Check connection...
Check connection done
Set baud...
115200
Set baud done
Check hardware...
flash: 012A7E2A242A00:54000000000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [T 003Fx010000 0004x004000] 4Mb
Check hardware done
Read data...
reading Alcatel-S211_eeprom_calibration-1...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\HModule\Alcatel-S211_eeprom_calibration-1_20090207-181244.80E.bin
Read data done
Check data...
Check data done
Writing...
.........
.........
..
flash: 012A7E2A242A00:54000000000000
Write: simlock
Writing done
Finished, time used: 1569 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abdulwajid147 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2009, 14:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nadirghazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NC, USA
Age: 32
Posts: 1,977
Member: 779665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581784
Thanks Meter: 492
Quote:
Originally Posted by abdulwajid147 View Post
which cable u are using for unlock...???

use zte-7315 cable.
i tested many times
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2009, 15:03   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nadirghazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NC, USA
Age: 32
Posts: 1,977
Member: 779665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581784
Thanks Meter: 492
Quote:
Originally Posted by abdulwajid147 View Post
which cable u are using for unlock...???

use zte-7315 cable.
i tested many times
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
infinity-alcatel s211 unlocking hemsie Infinity-Box 9 11-12-2010 20:02
Alcatel S211 Unlock Success Mr.3. Infinity-Box 15 02-01-2010 15:49
Alcatel-S211 unlock 100% okkkkkkkk .::adnangsm::. Infinity-Box 1 06-25-2009 15:23
Alcatel s211 unlock done yasermalik Infinity-Box 5 03-09-2009 07:26
Alcatel S211 Unlock Problem, please help naveed7791 Infinity-Box 1 01-06-2009 09:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32174 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO