GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-10-2017, 07:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mamo_mogon03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 808
Member: 235905
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580742:mamomogon03
Thanks Meter: 144
Exclamation Alcatel Shine Lite


Any Solution

Operation : Check / Read Info [ v1.58 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. Insert USB cable. In some cases require hold BootKey

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 9 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6737
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6737M|MT6737_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCB00 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x07000000
BromVer : 0x0005
BLVersion : 0x00FE
PreLoader : NOT Active [ Erased ]
BootLdrSS : LOCKED with SLA
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1624.16.07
Sending and initialize DA ...

[DA_ERROR] : DONE
Boot Error!

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:00:05
Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2017, 08:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
appsworlmardan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: MajeedGsm
Posts: 578
Member: 2046498
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676751
Thanks Meter: 155
Thumbs up hello you can do that

Quote:
Originally Posted by mamo_mogon03 View Post
Any Solution

Operation : Check / Read Info [ v1.58 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. Insert USB cable. In some cases require hold BootKey

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 9 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6737
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6737M|MT6737_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCB00 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x07000000
BromVer : 0x0005
BLVersion : 0x00FE
PreLoader : NOT Active [ Erased ]
BootLdrSS : LOCKED with SLA
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1624.16.07
Sending and initialize DA ...

[DA_ERROR] : DONE
Boot Error!

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:00:05
Reconnect Power/Cable!
check your data cable or charging jack
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2017, 22:34   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,676
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,244
Answer : BootLdrSS : LOCKED with SLA

That model will need "special treatment" in cooperation with JayDi.

What is the problem with phone, anyway ? What you need to do with it ?

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 05-11-2017, 05:43   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mamo_mogon03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 808
Member: 235905
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580742:mamomogon03
Thanks Meter: 144
Back up The firmware

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
Answer : BootLdrSS : LOCKED with SLA

That model will need "special treatment" in cooperation with JayDi.

What is the problem with phone, anyway ? What you need to do with it ?

b.r.
Alex
I just want to read/backup the firmware. Phone is alive & good.

Alcatel Pop4 5051x Flash Ok with other phone backup


Infinity-Box Chinese Miracle Qualcomm Module [QLM] v 1.10


Loading firmware ...
Created by Infinity-Box (c) Chinese Miracle II (c) 2017

Device Brand : TCL
Device Manufact.: TCL
Device Model : POP45
Device CPU : MSM8909
Device IntName : 5051X
Device Version : 6.0.1
CU_SWVer : TCL
Device Compile : 22/06/2016 8:10:06 a.m.
Device ExtInfo : 5051X
Load Ok!

Operation : Flash [ v1.10 ]
ForceFlashing : Disabled

Verify FW package ...
Verification passed!

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ...
Handshake passed!
BB_IDC_CPU : SnapDragon 210 [MSM8x09]
ID_BLOCK_S : 093EB603
ID_BLOCK_I : 009600E1
ID_BLOCK_L : 80601AE453DFC4C7A0957F60AFFA7A52
ID_BLOCK_L : 1568D6797AE555DEF3C2974C46A94784
Pickup loader from firmware package
Loader Sent! Initializing ...
Running FireHose on BBID : MSM8909 , FLASH : eMMC , mVER : 1
MemInfo : 0x0003 / 0x0200 / 0x00000001D2000000 [ eMMC 8 GiB ]
ExtInfo : 0x0000C000/00100000/00001000/00001000
Boot Ok!

Files in Chain : 32
Flashing now

Flashing : gpt_main0.bin
Flashing : NON-HLOS.bin
Flashing : sbl1.mbn
Flashing : sbl1.mbn
Flashing : emmc_appsboot.mbn
Flashing : emmc_appsboot.mbn
Flashing : rpm.mbn
Flashing : rpm.mbn
Flashing : tz.mbn
Flashing : tz.mbn
Flashing : boot.img
Flashing : sec.dat
Flashing : splash.img
Flashing : misc.img
Flashing : cache.img
Flashing : persist.img
Flashing : system.img

Last edited by mamo_mogon03; 05-11-2017 at 05:47. Reason: Addon
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2017, 21:54   #5 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 6,676
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,244
About that 5051x, you have retail stock factory UK ROM - HERE
if needed, of course ...

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2019, 05:57   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 30
Member: 1903513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Please I need to wipe Alcatel shine lite but refusing to be wiped! I have tried cm2 but requesting for DA file and also tried with other tools but same! How to solve it please, I have tried all the techniques I know. Only pattern problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30634 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO