GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-20-2009, 10:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adreesas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Age: 36
Posts: 140
Member: 752606
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587361
Thanks Meter: 110
Alcatle S211 unlock successfully


COM4 [VCP0] selected
module v1.35
Device: Alcatel-S211
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot done
Check connection ...
Check connection done
Set baud ...
115200
Set baud done
Check hardware ...
flash: 012A7E2A242A00:54000000000000
flash: AMD/Fujitsu std [T 003Fx010000 0004x004000] 4Mb
Check hardware done
Read data ...
reading Alcatel-S211_eeprom_calibration-1...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\HModule\Alcatel-S211_eeprom_calibration-1_20090820-143602.80E.bin
Read data done
Check data ...
Check data done
Write ...
.........
.........
..
flash: 012A7E2A242A00:54000000000000
Write: simlock
Write done
Finished, time used: 185 sec
Remove/Install battery now !


USMAN COMUNICATIONS CHAKSWARI
0092-3435019287
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to adreesas For This Useful Post:
Old 08-20-2009, 17:06   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: monterrey
Age: 44
Posts: 19
Member: 546048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi friend

i canīt unlock this model from mexico , please do you can add a pic of the cable for this model or schematic cable thanks maybe my problem is the data cable or boot i don`t know bye..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 21:09   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,738
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tecnica lab. View Post
i canīt unlock this model from mexico , please do you can add a pic of the cable for this model or schematic cable thanks maybe my problem is the data cable or boot i don`t know bye..
did u check shell for proper pinouts and cable????????
"Cable selector" at your service...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to deepakgarg For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
alcatel bic phone s211 unlocked successfully f164 Infinity-Box 8 08-17-2010 14:11
Alcatle Ot-S211 Unlock faild?? vodafoneserver Infinity-Box 7 03-09-2010 12:50
Alcatel S211 Unlock Success Mr.3. Infinity-Box 15 02-01-2010 16:49
alcatle S211 unlocking error ..::proudcracker::.. Infinity-Box 1 10-30-2009 17:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26871 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO