GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

View Poll Results: qualcomm cpu phones adding on cm2
yes 1,160 98.22%
no 24 2.03%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 1181. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2016, 05:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
All Cm2 Lovers Vote For Qualcomm Cpu Adding on Cm2


All Cm2 Lovers Vote For Qualcomm Cpu Adding on Cm2
We Need Qualcom Cpu Support on Great Cm2 Tool



If You Need Then Vote "yes"
Thanks In Advance To All Voters

Last edited by .:Sanjh Phoenix:.; 08-17-2016 at 05:49.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 86 Users Say Thank You to .:Sanjh Phoenix:. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-17-2016, 05:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 4,572
Member: 4627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 57528:debeliamark
Thanks Meter: 938
Will be stupid to split labours to one more platform. The better one is a new tool ( paid again for sure... to keep a good research like Jaydi's work for CM2MTK ) ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to debeliamark For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-17-2016, 06:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
abbaas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: karachi pakistan
Posts: 465
Member: 1237819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
yes i Need Qualcom Cpu Support on Great Cm2 Tool
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abbaas For This Useful Post:
Old 08-17-2016, 06:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mohdfaizan987's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 262
Member: 2376362
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1664031:mohd
Thanks Meter: 48
Donate money to this user
We Need

We Need Qualcom Cpu Support For Amazing Tool
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mohdfaizan987 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-17-2016, 06:23   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
vote for addig 5 stars

we need this one
Infinity Chinese Miracle-2 QMM\qualcomm V1.???
AS LIKE AS
1. Infinity Chinese Miracle-2 MTK/Mediatek v1.+++ 1*
2. Infinity Chinese Miracle-2 SPD/Spreadtrum v1.+++2*
3.Chinese Miracle-2 RDA/Coolsand v1.+++3*
4. Chinese Miracle-2 RKT/RockChip v1.+++4*
Now We Want Another "*"
For Great CM2
Need 5 "*"
Thanks In Advance To All Cm2 Lovers And
Cm2 Team
Vote For Adding 5 Stars
Here
  Reply With Quote
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to .:Sanjh Phoenix:. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-17-2016, 06:29   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:KRISHNA:..:MOBILE:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,106
Member: 304012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 316
yes i Need Qualcom Cpu Support on Great Cm2 Tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2016, 06:39   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saqib2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 1,391
Member: 515406
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603457
Thanks Meter: 787
yes i need full support qualcom ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2016, 06:52   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAJONDUTTA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,756
Member: 926902
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1655575
Thanks Meter: 475
why u late ...................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2016, 07:19   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Team is already working on different platforms, it's not easy to update every platform regularly and also develop new platform from scratch.Team is trying to give users as best as we can.
So just wait, when something will be tested and ready Team will release it without any delay.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 30 Users Say Thank You to PASSIONATE_BOYS For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-17-2016, 07:24   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Team is already working on different platforms, it's not easy to update every platform regularly and also develop new platform from scratch.Team is trying to give users as best as we can.
So just wait, when something will be tested and ready Team will release it without any delay.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
we are waiting for adding 5 stars To Cm2
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:Sanjh Phoenix:. For This Useful Post:
Old 08-17-2016, 07:39   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,844
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,336
Hello brothers,
My vote for "YES" But I dont think that Team can do it as we Request.
@.:Sanjh Phoenix:. You have forgot NoKIA BEST.[The 5th Module]

In earlier Posts JAYDI said About "This Qualicomm that to Handle more than Five Modules it Not Simple".

Then I Requested him to add Qualicomm to Rockchip Module if Possible.

Br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2016, 07:46   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kirumira View Post
Hello brothers,
My vote for "YES" But I dont think that Team can do it as we Request.
@.:Sanjh Phoenix:. You have forgot NoKIA BEST.[The 5th Module]

In earlier Posts JAYDI said About "This Qualicomm that to Handle more than Five Modules it Not Simple".

Then I Requested him to add Qualicomm to Rockchip Module if Possible.

Br.
dear bro nokia(infinity best) is stand alone
we are tanking about CM2
Thanks For Your Vote ("positive")
All Cm2 Lovers Vote For Qualcomm Cpu Adding on Cm2

Last edited by .:Sanjh Phoenix:.; 08-17-2016 at 07:52.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:Sanjh Phoenix:. For This Useful Post:
Old 08-17-2016, 08:01   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sms_sudheer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,165
Member: 1201146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Qualcomm Cpu Adding .......................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sms_sudheer For This Useful Post:
Old 08-17-2016, 12:13   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: india
Age: 27
Posts: 291
Member: 2528453
Status: Offline
Sonork: Gsm unlock
Thanks Meter: 61
pls add team cm2 great team................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2016, 13:03   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 5,525
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,895
HUMAN NATURE IS ALWAYS LIKE THAT ALWAYS NEED MORE AND MORE BUT MUST BE NOTED U CANT GET ALL THINGS IN LIFE.

Jaydi KNOWS ABOUT QUALCOMM PHONES. BUT WITHOUT SEND HIM SAMPLE PHONES TO RESEARCH HE CAN DO ANYTHING AT ALL.

SO ONLY TIME WILL SHOW WHO SENDS HIM SAMPLE PHONES AND WHEN HE RELEASES THE MODULE.

ALL ABOVE THIS IF U CANT WAIT THEN U CAN USE OTHER BOXES THAT SUPPORT THIS CPU.


WBR
sahil2000ind
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to sahil2000ind For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44365 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO