GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-19-2009, 02:52   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ru_dee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ina 4 sure
Posts: 156
Member: 911645
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
another pcb pinout n95 8gb dual sim, help


hello

Phone is alive and is sp-locked.
but find problem finding it rx/tx
cpu is mt6225
charge connector: mini usb 5pin

here's pic
[IMG]http://3.bp.********.com/_J-_GDh37_lc/SwPtVVzA4DI/AAAAAAAAAFU/k4GJrMxGVa4/s400/DSC01006.JPG[/IMG]
[IMG]http://1.bp.********.com/_J-_GDh37_lc/SwPtVnY9p-I/AAAAAAAAAFc/wPs2M0MGDb8/s1600/DSC01004.JPG[/IMG]

i had tried to use CM cable 5A, but failed detecting pins..
tried to use pin out from hf port, still no luck..
i also searched in this folder
Code:
c:\program files\infinity box\chinese miracle\pinout\
i couldn't find one matching this phone's pcb layout.
been searching forum, still didn't find one

then i tried this way:

N95 8gb rm 99 pinout
Quote:
hello!

please take a look how easy is examinate your phone for correct pinout.
as you can see- battery is attached (phone powered On or not- does not metter). One multimeter probe is on GND (metall shield)
with another you touch one by one all points.
when you see 2,7-2,9 volts- this is Tx/Rx
On my example i am touching correct data pin (voltage 2,7 volts)
i found 3 places w/ output 2.74v
here's pic
[IMG]http://1.bp.********.com/_J-_GDh37_lc/SwPtVBcjiZI/AAAAAAAAAFM/DJ5Brsp2enc/s400/DSC01010edit.JPG[/IMG]

then i tried to combine it
1&2
1&3
2&3
as rx/tx, but pin finder still can't find it

help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2009, 03:59   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ru_dee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ina 4 sure
Posts: 156
Member: 911645
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
i forgot to mention, i use ground also when searching, on gold line area left side pcb
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2009, 16:15   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,898
hello!

try 1 and 2 again.
first time try 1 as tx, 2as rx
next time try 1 as rx, 2 as tx
both times your box ground pin 8 must be connected with grounded phone part
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help with N95 8GB dual card ricmes Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 12-08-2009 08:55
here is ew n95 8gb dubal sim pinouts imran_mobi Infinity-Box 4 03-08-2009 16:52
I need Pinout of n95 8gb single sim slider rascen76 Infinity-Box 1 09-04-2008 14:11
another pinout n95 slider single sim.... jcjibz2 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 07-02-2008 15:47
n95 cineese dual sim pinout? .:R-mitik:. Infinity-Box 3 10-03-2007 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21701 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO